Red Swastika
dicky:
ya, my son says another EL compo test.. he did take the compo test last fri.. anyway, if u miss the test, they dun let u re-take cos for last mon EL test, my son got fever and was told can't re-sit for it..TAURUS:
My DS told me next Mon got EL compo test and Tue got Maths Test..
Eh? Already just EL Comp Test last Fri. Now another one? Or is it because your DS did not take comp test last Fri? -
TAURUS:
ya, my son says another EL compo test.. he did take the compo test last fri.. anyway, if u miss the test, they dun let u re-take cos for last mon EL test, my son got fever and was told can't re-sit for it..[/quote]huh???again EL compo test, will ask DS about it tonight. thanks all mummy here.dicky:
[quote=\"TAURUS\"]My DS told me next Mon got EL compo test and Tue got Maths Test..
Eh? Already just EL Comp Test last Fri. Now another one? Or is it because your DS did not take comp test last Fri? -
yaya, so many compo test.sign…
Next Mon Compo Test and Tues Maths Test.
Anyway how you’ll teach your child Compo?
For me I didn’t teach,let her go and swim by herself. -
rougept:
i only ask him to read through those compos that they've did in sch lor... also dun knw how to teach unlike Maths, Chinese...yaya, so many compo test.sign...
Anyway how you'll teach your child Compo?
For me I didn't teach,let her go and swim by herself. -
rougept:
Yeap, me also do the same thing. Training in advance 15 years ahead for Corporate World, just throw into the pond, sink or swim by yourself. At least that how I feel when I re-enter the work force.... :oops:yaya, so many compo test.sign...
For me I didn't teach,let her go and swim by herself. -
aiyo :? DS told me that he doesn't know got compo test again!! previous compo test he also didnt aware it... :?:
yesterday my son bought me a card for belated Mother's day. M so happy...
but later i am sad to know that he found 40cents on the table in canteen..he used the money to buy card, pen and paper clip instead handover the money to teacher or general office. :oops: -
rougept:
I didnt teach also leh.yaya, so many compo test.sign...
For me I didn't teach,let her go and swim by herself.
Just tell him to read more books lor.
How to teach? -
my son told me last night next tue, besides maths test, there is also chinese test…
TAURUS:
my son told me last night next tue, besides maths test, there is also chinese test...
yeah, next wk is a killer.
the last few hurdles before the June hol.
hhaha
Are you bringing your kids anywhere for the hols?
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.