Me Time!
I just use the wet tissues and hang a plastic bag on my arm so that I dont have to keep getting down..so sad most time I m the cleaner..luckily one ceiling fan only. I can be so lazy that sometimes buay tahan I use wet tissue to wipe car sports rim

I must exercise more and eat less richer food..last night had supper and chicken with so nice taste (salty
) and this morning half kg up. -
MrsKiasu:
I just use the wet tissues and hang a plastic bag on my arm so that I dont have to keep getting down..so sad most time I m the cleaner..luckily one ceiling fan only. I can be so lazy that sometimes buay tahan I use wet tissue to wipe car sports rim

wait for another few years, your kids can clean soon.
I also waited till the boys reach my height before I outsourced cleaning jobs
luckily I am not very tall; no need to wait very long :rotflmao:
Most days, I only open the windows in elder boy's room for a few hours and turn on the fan for a short while to ventilate the room. So the ceiling fan does not gather dust as quickly as those days when he was at home. Cleaning schedule also lessens now. -
I find my side quite dusty though now seems to be better. Last time my place more windy, so more dust I guess.MrsKiasu:

wait for another few years, your kids can clean soon.
I also waited till the boys reach my height before I outsourced cleaning jobs
luckily I am not very tall; no need to wait very long :rotflmao:
Most days, I only open the windows in elder boy's room for a few hours and turn on the fan for a short while to ventilate the room. So the ceiling fan does not gather dust as quickly as those days when he was at home. Cleaning schedule also lessens now. -
The fans in the boys room gather dust faster than the one in the study room, think it is the window opening direction; their window face the north whereas the study room window faces the east. On some months, we get wind blowing across the balcony but the air in the living room is still.
we get alot of wind last time…very nice …we dont use aircon most time, only open one window and maybe use 1 table fan, need to pull up blanket…now, no more liao…need turn on aircon every night. we still get enough wind at living and kitchen area and as there is no sun coming in except kitchen, so internal area still ok except there was a time dunno why, can really feel still air inside house to extent of getting sticky. pray no more hotter.
we were doing our packing yesterday..so I asked them to sleep first while I continue into the late night. dd2 woke up at 6am this morning happily came and look for me. I told her to just go back sleep for a little while more..after 10mins she came out again asked if today is Sat. I told her no, today is Fri and she says what? got school? think because we did some non routine work last night she thought it is a weekend
she make noises..half in jest, threw herself to sofa, no, I dont want to go to school..I m feeling so tired waahhh...first time saying dont want to go school, if dont go, school will call, I told her. When there is no school, I think most kids dont feel tired waking up in the morning 
janet88:
Sitting at MAC TP waiting for daughter to collect her streaming result.
Enjoy your MAC -
Tmr is no school day for ah boy. Originally said will go to mkt with me this morning. When I knocked on his door this morning, he changed his mind n told me to go on my own :roll:
ME time at the market
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.