Me Time!
Nice little corner. :please: My noti ones will step onto the window curb for little reading corner.
YL
This is a room for Princess; a dream for many girls to live in -
Double post
laughingcat:
Nice little corner. :please: My noti ones will step onto the window curb for little reading corner.
Cosy little corner big enough for 2 kids to sit down there to read books or chit chat. Yes, thatโs the original plan.
But... when reality sets in, the girls actually dump their school bags there! It is the messy corner!! :rotflmao: -
lee_yl,
I know what you mean. At least your gal dumped their school bags....which I don't mind lor.
Mine ah.....keep insects, worms, lizards and their inventions etc in the room, until I told them the cleaning part is not my responsibility. I am so scare to go in. :siam: -
leeyl, nice chandelier! that area can put soft seat or make it into study table tooโฆ
MKS, the room too sweet and cosy leh. How to study? I will snooze or relax liao :rotflmao:
laughingcat:
:yikes: so boys are like that :nailbite: I will be scare toolee_yl,
I know what you mean. At least your gal dumped their school bags....which I don't mind lor.
Mine ah.....keep insects, worms, lizards and their inventions etc in the room, until I told them the cleaning part is not my responsibility. I am so scare to go in. :siam:
laughingcat:
MKS, the room too sweet and cosy leh. How to study? I will snooze or relax liao :rotflmao:
space is limited, I would like to maximize, any more pieces of furniture will need hanging in the air liao
MrsKiasu:
ไธ่ฆ็ไธ่ฅฟ ๅๅฅฝไนๆฏๅๅพ ... ไธข ๏ผlaughingcat:
space is limited, I would like to maximize, any more pieces of furniture will need hanging in the air liao
Actually chandelier can, cos hanging in the air mah.
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.