Do you wear your wedding ring?

Scheduled Pinned Locked Moved Relationships
    1 Posts 1 Posters 61.7k Views 1 Watching
      TheAnswer

Nope. I wear fancy ring… hehe…

Hubby wears wedding ring though…

• MyPillowM Offline
        MyPillow

yes ,i am still wearing. got two rings- a simple wavy white gold band n a simple bling stone type.

hub said a decade ago when my finger get fat , will get new band.
        but 13 yrs already still can wear lei - dunno happi or speechless

TheAnswer

MyPillow:
          yes ,i am still wearing. got two rings- a simple wavy white gold band n a simple bling stone type.

Office ladies got compare rings? Last time when I work in bank.. they compare everything :slapshead:

• MyPillowM Offline
            MyPillow

TheAnswer:
            MyPillow:

Office ladies got compare rings? Last time when I work in bank.. they compare everything :slapshead:

mayb the 20s to early30s ladies do compare.

i dun- that stone is eternal , no need to compare - just decide well for the first purchase n no need to chg or upgrade

TheAnswer:
              Nope. I wear fancy ring.. hehe..

Hubby wears wedding ring though..
              hubby is still wearing. i don't.
              not used to wearing it when i have to do housework...feels like something is in the way.

• lee_ylL Offline
                lee_yl

Nope, my husband wears the wedding ring but not me.

Ya lah, need to do housework, may trap soap underneath.

TheAnswer

I find those ladies who compare really jin bo liao… environment not suitable for me…

I m too practical…

lego

I stopped wearing my wedding ring coz' of an eczema outbreak a few years back. I don't wear any jewellery at all, no ring, necklace or earrings.

Hubby wears the wedding ring though, he once \"complained\" why I am not wearing our wedding band and I jokingly told him coz' I am not the one needing the reminder. 🦆

• MyPillowM Offline
                      MyPillow

lee_yl:
                      Nope, my husband wears the wedding ring but not me.

Ya lah, need to do housework, may trap soap underneath.
                      really ah. lucky my simple wavy ring no such problem.
                      cannot feel the ring on my finger at all, very smooth n comfy
                      if i take out , finger feel \" cool\" n \"naked\"

if i din wear ring, i may get unwanted \"insects\" 😆

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.

• 1 / 1