Qifa Primary
π±
dottypooh\" post_id=\"1925396\" time=\"1564645743\" user_id=\"64091:
Yupe...Can say tt[/quote]Can someone lock the school gate please to stop people from coming, hahaha.
Does that mean if there are more than 6 SC registering within the hour then SC more than 2 km will have to ballot?exodus40\" post_id=\"1925390\" time=\"1564645450\" user_id=\"169388:
[quote=dottypooh post_id=1925372 time=1564644176 user_id=64091]Most updated info.
There will be balloting for PRs staying within 1km. 10 PRs going for 6 seats.
PRs who are staying more than 1km have been asked to register in another school. -
exodus40\" post_id=\"1925405\" time=\"1564646012\" user_id=\"169388:
Can someone lock the school gate please to stop people from coming, hahaha.[/quote]dottypooh is the best person to do it hahah
Yupe...Can say ttdottypooh\" post_id=\"1925396\" time=\"1564645743\" user_id=\"64091:
[quote=exodus40 post_id=1925390 time=1564645450 user_id=169388]
Does that mean if there are more than 6 SC registering within the hour then SC more than 2 km will have to ballot? -
exodus40\" post_id=\"1925405\" time=\"1564646012\" user_id=\"169388:
Can someone lock the school gate please to stop people from coming, hahaha.[/quote]
Yupe...Can say ttdottypooh\" post_id=\"1925396\" time=\"1564645743\" user_id=\"64091:
[quote=exodus40 post_id=1925390 time=1564645450 user_id=169388]
Does that mean if there are more than 6 SC registering within the hour then SC more than 2 km will have to ballot?
Davischew\" post_id=\"1925410\" time=\"1564646169\" user_id=\"132882:
dottypooh is the best person to do it hahah[/quote]No such privilege for me la but the security guards are super particular with timing. So they stop all entries when time is up. Hahaha
Can someone lock the school gate please to stop people from coming, hahaha.exodus40\" post_id=\"1925405\" time=\"1564646012\" user_id=\"169388:
[quote=dottypooh post_id=1925396 time=1564645743 user_id=64091]
Yupe...Can say tt -
so if SC turns up at 4:29pm will still be let in?
As of 4pm,
Balloting for PRs staying within 1km still stays -
exodus40\" post_id=\"1925418\" time=\"1564646404\" user_id=\"169388:
Dun think so cos MOE system will shut down promptly.. so even if the parent reach there on dot at 4.30pm.. think the registration cannot be done liao.
so if SC turns up at 4:29pm will still be let in? -
exodus40\" post_id=\"1925418\" time=\"1564646404\" user_id=\"169388:
heard you need to standby all necessary docs and be ready then they will consider.
But don't give idea lah, security work not easy
Davischew\" post_id=\"1925421\" time=\"1564646551\" user_id=\"132882:
Dun think so le.. cos once the MOE registration system is closed.. no matter how prepped u are with documents, there is nothing the school admin staff can do for you. So actually it's controlled by the computer system. Many parents misunderstood that the admin staff are not helpful.. actually it's really beyond their control.
heard you need to standby all necessary docs and be ready then they will consider.exodus40\" post_id=\"1925418\" time=\"1564646404\" user_id=\"169388:
But don't give idea lah, security work not easy
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.