Qifa Primary
Over at Nan Hua 87 SC <1km is balloting for 20 vacancies. Expect to see some parents to switch over QIFA
:grphug:
dottypooh\" post_id=\"1925419\" time=\"1564646460\" user_id=\"64091:
As of 4pm,
Balloting for PRs staying within 1km still stays -
Veyron\" post_id=\"1925425\" time=\"1564646768\" user_id=\"30663:
too late to withdraw, should be safe
Over at Nan Hua 87 SC <1km is balloting for 20 vacancies. Expect to see some parents to switch over QIFA -
dottypooh\" post_id=\"1925423\" time=\"1564646727\" user_id=\"64091:
Dun think so le.. cos once the MOE registration system is closed.. no matter how prepped u are with documents, there is nothing the school admin staff can do for you. So actually it's controlled by the computer system. Many parents misunderstood that the admin staff are not helpful.. actually it's really beyond their control.[/quote]oh ok got it! thanks
heard you need to standby all necessary docs and be ready then they will consider.Davischew\" post_id=\"1925421\" time=\"1564646551\" user_id=\"132882:
[quote=exodus40 post_id=1925418 time=1564646404 user_id=169388]so if SC turns up at 4:29pm will still be let in?
But don't give idea lah, security work not easy
Davischew\" post_id=\"1925433\" time=\"1564646944\" user_id=\"132882:
Hard to say, I have ever heard of one parent will do withdrawal in one school while the other parent waits at the other school that they want to register. Once done withdrawal, the parent in the other school will immediately proceed with registration.
too late to withdraw, should be safeVeyron\" post_id=\"1925425\" time=\"1564646768\" user_id=\"30663:
Over at Nan Hua 87 SC <1km is balloting for 20 vacancies. Expect to see some parents to switch over QIFA
dottypooh\" post_id=\"1925423\" time=\"1564646727\" user_id=\"64091:
Dun think so le.. cos once the MOE registration system is closed.. no matter how prepped u are with documents, there is nothing the school admin staff can do for you. So actually it's controlled by the computer system. Many parents misunderstood that the admin staff are not helpful.. actually it's really beyond their control.[/quote]that means the cut off time could be now, since it takes time for school staff to verify details and key it into system? I am assuming this whole process could take 15mins.
heard you need to standby all necessary docs and be ready then they will consider.Davischew\" post_id=\"1925421\" time=\"1564646551\" user_id=\"132882:
[quote=exodus40 post_id=1925418 time=1564646404 user_id=169388]so if SC turns up at 4:29pm will still be let in?
dottypooh\" post_id=\"1925440\" time=\"1564647106\" user_id=\"64091:
Hard to say, I have ever heard of one parent will do withdrawal in one school while the other parent waits at the other school that they want to register. Once done withdrawal, the parent in the other school will immediately proceed with registration.[/quote]but need both IDs to withdraw and register mah
too late to withdraw, should be safeDavischew\" post_id=\"1925433\" time=\"1564646944\" user_id=\"132882:
[quote=Veyron post_id=1925425 time=1564646768 user_id=30663]Over at Nan Hua 87 SC <1km is balloting for 20 vacancies. Expect to see some parents to switch over QIFA
exodus40\" post_id=\"1925442\" time=\"1564647272\" user_id=\"169388:
that means the cut off time could be now, since it takes time for school staff to verify details and key it into system? I am assuming this whole process could take 15mins.[/quote]Not sure le.. I think there is some allowance la.. just that I dun know the exact time the system shuts off
Dun think so le.. cos once the MOE registration system is closed.. no matter how prepped u are with documents, there is nothing the school admin staff can do for you. So actually it's controlled by the computer system. Many parents misunderstood that the admin staff are not helpful.. actually it's really beyond their control.dottypooh\" post_id=\"1925423\" time=\"1564646727\" user_id=\"64091:
[quote=Davischew post_id=1925421 time=1564646551 user_id=132882]
heard you need to standby all necessary docs and be ready then they will consider.
Davischew\" post_id=\"1925445\" time=\"1564647362\" user_id=\"132882:
but need both IDs to withdraw and register mah[/quote]Take number and filling in the form takes time mah. By then the parent with withdrawal form would have arrived in the school liao.
Hard to say, I have ever heard of one parent will do withdrawal in one school while the other parent waits at the other school that they want to register. Once done withdrawal, the parent in the other school will immediately proceed with registration.dottypooh\" post_id=\"1925440\" time=\"1564647106\" user_id=\"64091:
[quote=Davischew post_id=1925433 time=1564646944 user_id=132882]
too late to withdraw, should be safe -
dottypooh\" post_id=\"1925449\" time=\"1564647477\" user_id=\"64091:
Take number and filling in the form takes time mah. By then the parent with withdrawal form would have arrived in the school liao.[/quote]haha okok, mad rush lah
but need both IDs to withdraw and register mahDavischew\" post_id=\"1925445\" time=\"1564647362\" user_id=\"132882:
[quote=dottypooh post_id=1925440 time=1564647106 user_id=64091]
Hard to say, I have ever heard of one parent will do withdrawal in one school while the other parent waits at the other school that they want to register. Once done withdrawal, the parent in the other school will immediately proceed with registration.
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.