KS Parents' Love Story
Andaiz:
Hmmm...buds sista....our necks craning for your next episode liao. Can help ease the pain?! :please: :please: :please:
Dear all. In the process of writing my suspense-filled intoxicating love
story of how we got there, unthinkable stuff has happened & crushed
me so badly i am still figuring out how to pick myself back up from
what i thought i had.... Or whether it would even be worth to pick it
back up. I will however find time to resume from where i left off, in
the hope that i might set my foot back on track and i'm hoping it will
be the right track.. -
Hiya buds,
1st thing I log in after my month long absence was to check into this thread on updates.
BUT....BUT.....
still no updates on your love story
Know you are recuperating lah, but can do like a small one.
Glad to know that you are well and recovering in bliss.
Miss you all :love: -
welcome back MLR…how was it?
Andaiz:
welcome back MLR...how was it?
Thanks, great to be home.
Well, the trip was great, but the flights were terrible. Doesn't help that the bomb scare during X'mas, definately make it tougher, all those additional security screenings were tiring.
We were kinda lucky to get out of Atlanta b4 the snow, or we will be stuck at the airport with all the flight delays.
I am just glad to be back to my own home/bed and back to routine as well. DS hasn't adjusted back and giving problems about going to cc every morning. Doesn't help that he was down with a terrible flu and stayed home the whole week.
Just trying my best to get back on track with things.
HAPPY NEW YEAR TO ALL :celebrate: -
winth:
wa....so can share your recipies? if your maid can follow, i think a dummy-cook :oops: like me shouldn't have a problem too ba...
Though she has already followed my receipe and way of cooking.
How much KPS on 1 receipe shall I charge? :?
got this kid of lobang must tell me. i also want to \"sell\" recipes to jedamum.

Hello all!
You wouldn't believe where I met my hubby. It was through the most unromantic way imaginable! :lol:
............SDU Computer Match-Making!
He was my first computer match and I was his 3rd or 4th match. We \"park tor\" for about 1 1/2 years before he popped the question on marriage. Very much prodded on by his mother I think since he was already not young!
At the time of marriage I suddenly thought about how much risk there is in marrying a person for life after only knowing him for 1 1/2 years. Also realized you need tremendous courage and faith to get married. Nobody can guarantee you anything you just have to be brave and go through it!
But my hubby has turned out to be more than I expected and our DS is just so adorable! :love:
Happy!
:celebrate: -
So the SDU program did it job and it was a GOOD match !
:congrats: -
So the SDU program did it job and it was a GOOD match !
:congrats:
Thanks Tankee!
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.