2019 PSLE Discussions and Strategies (Children born in 2007)
MrsKiasu\" post_id=\"1934470\" time=\"1567998678\" user_id=\"43981:
yours is comfy in chinese so should have no prob in this subject
phew I hope so mp, else I got to look for other schools leh seriously.. for chi? I was talking to someone recently and was told our school chi std not up one wor..MyPillow\" post_id=\"1934468\" time=\"1567997766\" user_id=\"70594:
mrs ks- for your case, 0.72/0.73 should be ok- we did your papers before
mine rather close to prelims (child sch & psle standard quite similar- i was hoping for chinese to be easier but No lei- psle chinese not that easy de
MrsKiasu\" post_id=\"1934470\" time=\"1567998678\" user_id=\"43981:
Really meh?
phew I hope so mp, else I got to look for other schools leh seriously.. for chi? I was talking to someone recently and was told our school chi std not up one wor..MyPillow\" post_id=\"1934468\" time=\"1567997766\" user_id=\"70594:
mrs ks- for your case, 0.72/0.73 should be ok- we did your papers before
mine rather close to prelims (child sch & psle standard quite similar- i was hoping for chinese to be easier but No lei- psle chinese not that easy de
Ok, maybe on the whole, the school has lots of potato kids. But generally, the school CL exam papers kind of hard! -
lee_yl\" post_id=\"1934473\" time=\"1567999005\" user_id=\"17023:
Really meh?
phew I hope so mp, else I got to look for other schools leh seriously.. for chi? I was talking to someone recently and was told our school chi std not up one wor..MrsKiasu\" post_id=\"1934470\" time=\"1567998678\" user_id=\"43981:
[quote=MyPillow post_id=1934468 time=1567997766 user_id=70594]mrs ks- for your case, 0.72/0.73 should be ok- we did your papers before
Ok, maybe on the whole, the school has lots of potato kids. But generally, the school CL exam papers kind of hard![/quote]I think most schools here has majority of them potato kids
our school de hmt class quite a number quite ok de I think..we also have non Chinese taking cl.. if I m not wrong only this 'foreign' subject has tutor, very good hor..
Hi, can anyone share which are the prelim papers worth doing for each subject? Too many to finish all…thanks!
Mama_ambitious\" post_id=\"1934448\" time=\"1567992638\" user_id=\"58805:
I once read that its 8 to 10 h for children 10 to 12
Hi everyone..
Hope all are fired up for the final lap
Can I ask how many hours are sufficient sleep this month assuming that kid does not like to sleep in the afternoon? -
What score do you expect your child to get during prelims? Did he or she achieve it?
I had no expectation just know it will be worse than sa1 and true la…
MrsKiasu\" post_id=\"1934510\" time=\"1568029968\" user_id=\"43981:
I had no expectation just know it will be worse than sa1 and true la..
Could it be your prelims papers are the ‘harder’ set amongst the many schools? -
newbieks\" post_id=\"1934485\" time=\"1568015229\" user_id=\"178749:
Probably RGPS and Nanyang. The rest I might flip and do bits here and there.
Hi, can anyone share which are the prelim papers worth doing for each subject? Too many to finish all...thanks! -
FantasyLandDreams\" post_id=\"1934512\" time=\"1568030704\" user_id=\"105816:
I haven't look at the papers yet..but I know dd's prep was bad.MrsKiasu\" post_id=\"1934510\" time=\"1568029968\" user_id=\"43981:
I had no expectation just know it will be worse than sa1 and true la..
Could it be your prelims papers are the ‘harder’ set amongst the many schools?
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.