Daddy n Mummy, do u still hold hand?
Counting down eh? :celebrate: When is the hand-over of the soh-see?He used to usually let go of MY hand when MIL or FIL are present.

But i bet, MIL will not let him let go of his hand if i were present! She'll
be holding on to it ever so tightly just to prove her point that her ah-boy
will always be hers and no one else's.. Well technically yes, cos blood is
thicker than water. But honestly as long as she doesn't come between
us anymore, i more than happy. She can hold her son's hand for all she
wants. I'm just sick of her crap liao.. can't wait to get outta here boi!
Tick tocking..
Oh, my DH sez it's not water we share :evil: so that is definitely thicker than blood :!: but still, was just thinking that they dun have much time left hoh! -
Yeah.. that's why lor.. just let her hold on as tight as she wants.
She can be a good leash for him too! To behave. :spank:
Soh-see.. mei you ne me zao lar..
Duo zi ge yue bah.. (:siam: sori hor HYPY belly bad.. http://www.freesmileys.org/smileys.php)
1st appt in mid Jun.. -
Okkkk, will continue to STRIVE for..... :love:Sure he will, Luvkid!
Keep at it.. romancing him i mean..
Do it subtly.. and as a matter of factly..
It will become automatic soon enough. :celebrate:
[quote]i bet... if my hubs were to have an R & R weekend
with his mom (my MIL)... i bet i bet i bet
he too will hold hands with his mommy!
Mommy's boy mah!
Till today![/quote]sounds alike......like my DH. Recalled back our FIRST and hope is LAST too holiday with MIL (MIL first flight then,not excited at all, but kept on blaming shouldn't book her air ticket blah, blah, blah...), DH made the FIRST move to hold his mommy (my MIL) hand after we passed through the immigration, and said,\"Lai, lai, i bring u around go walk walk.....\" I was like
I was dragging behind them with both DS..... :!: Anyway, i was not bothered by mil presence, though there were unhappiness events, i had a great time during the holiday!!! :celebrate: I am the one CLOSE eyes type mah.... :politebleah:
So sad to share that we never hold hands,even when only two of us are walking which seldom happens
.When we go with child,DH pushes the stroller and walks very fast,I generally walk about 6-7 steps behind him. -
jenni:
So sad to share that we never hold hands,even when only two of us are walking which seldom happens
.When we go with child,DH pushes the stroller and walks very fast,I generally walk about 6-7 steps behind him.
Grab every opportunity, like i do :love: , to hold on DH arm. It will be much easier when he pushes the stroller, u try to hold on his arm, speed on your step in order not to be lag behind.....Take the initial to do that and u will for sure fell the :snuggles: again..... -
Lynn2:
yes, hubby and I still hold hands when we go out, except when he has to carry DD who is 2+ with 2 hands, then I will hold on to his armGood morning...
Posting the above, cos I have been seeiing all my friends, as in hubby and wife, holding hands, while they are hands free, meaning their kids are already in school, as in not around wif them...
Do u still hold hand wif your wife and hubby, after so many years being so caught up wif the kids....
Regards
Yes, I still hold hands with my wife.
But when with kids, we each take one kid, so hard to hold hands. -
Still possible noobparent, wifey and yourself in the middle
holding hands and each child on your other side.
Only works in spacious walkways and places tho'.. :lol: -
Haha true true.Still possible noobparent, wifey and yourself in the middle
holding hands and each child on your other side.
Only works in spacious walkways and places tho'.. :lol:
But in shopping centers, a bit tough. -
Lynn2:
Yes, we still hold handsGood morning...
Posting the above, cos I have been seeiing all my friends, as in hubby and wife, holding hands, while they are hands free, meaning their kids are already in school, as in not around wif them...
Do u still hold hand wif your wife and hubby, after so many years being so caught up wif the kids....
Regards
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.