Mummy lovekidsverymuch aka LKVM
auntieM:
auntieM,GM5 liao leh.. ... :rahrah: :rahrah:
Congrats LKVM!
jiayou to you! a couple more post to your first promo!
want to make some ks points? go to guess the eye games now! today's guess closing at 2259!
LKVM,
sorry huh, borrow your thread... -
:hugs:
soo sweet ahh.. ...
Thanks tree nymph!
paiseh LKVM.. -
:congrats: LKVM on your promotion. :ugogirl:
:rahrah: :rahrah: :rahrah: :rahrah: :rahrah: : -
Yes Dear first choice is West Grove but need to have backup leh so those 2 schools are the backup

OIC! Good luck then! You will probably need this
from now till Aug! Sending some over ......
Yes I really need lots of them

How many do you need? :?
x 100 for the time being enough? Not enough let me know, can always give you more! :lol:
thank you maid :love: :love:
:love: :love:
:rahrah: :congrats: :rahrah: LKVM

Yup, PC crashed. So if I can, will log on using DH's laptop for the time being. So currently, my posts are quite abrupt and short. Sorry abt thatautumnbronze:
:rahrah: :congrats: :rahrah: LKVM

Thank you autumnbronze was wondering yesterday night havent seen u ard... r u ok?
:shock: Master V liao.... :!:
Is me long time never log in here..
Or you stay here every second?
:congrats: :boogie: -
:congrats: LKVM.
I'm really eating your dust...considering we were promoted to GM I on the same day!!
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.