Me Time!

36.2k Posts 331 Posters 3.2m Views 2 Watching
    • MrsKiasuM Offline
      MrsKiasu

Outside is very hot now. Today’s vaccination ctr is operating. Just accompanied my kids for their afternoon nap.

• MyPillowM Offline
        MyPillow

MrsKiasu\" post_id=\"2033701\" time=\"1628487871\" user_id=\"43981:

Outside is very hot now. Today's vaccination ctr is operating. Just accompanied my kids for their afternoon nap.
        Napping now, ur kids went for vaccinations today?
        I am thinking of any good place for a walk, but weather seem hot.

• Zeal mummyZ Offline
          Zeal mummy

Super hot day today. Good to rest at home!

• MrsKiasuM Offline
            MrsKiasu

MyPillow\" post_id=\"2033707\" time=\"1628489620\" user_id=\"70594:

MrsKiasu\" post_id=\"2033701\" time=\"1628487871\" user_id=\"43981:

Outside is very hot now. Today's vaccination ctr is operating. Just accompanied my kids for their afternoon nap.

Yalor cannot wait liao haha. I think both yours had it earlier right. Kids prefer to stay home nowadays.. after covid all become homebody le. I tried asked them to go out say don't want.

Actually can go out as a family say at mall or beach now? I should have open up my eyes la when I go to mall.

• MrsKiasuM Offline
              MrsKiasu

Zeal mummy\" post_id=\"2033709\" time=\"1628489681\" user_id=\"58173:[quote=\"Zeal mummy\" post_id=2033709 time=1628489681 user_id=58173]
              Super hot day today. Good to rest at home![/quote]
              The weather is really hot. Step out can burn the feet. My side must close everything and pull curtains, then cooling with fan on.

• MyPillowM Offline
                MyPillow

MrsKiasu\" post_id=\"2033710\" time=\"1628489945\" user_id=\"43981:

MyPillow\" post_id=\"2033707\" time=\"1628489620\" user_id=\"70594:

[quote=MrsKiasu post_id=2033701 time=1628487871 user_id=43981]Outside is very hot now. Today's vaccination ctr is operating. Just accompanied my kids for their afternoon nap.

Yalor cannot wait liao haha. I think both yours had it earlier right. Kids prefer to stay home nowadays.. after covid all become homebody le. I tried asked them to go out say don't want.

Actually can go out as a family say at mall or beach now? I should have open up my eyes la when I go to mall.[/quote]Yah my two completed 2nd dose 3 weeks ago.
                Ask them to rest n nua plenty . My ds was a bit Low fever , Low blood pressure on 2nd day , v tired . coz he went out to Jalan that day after vac.
                Mine also like to stay home, coz got netflix, personal chrome book , viu to watch like Seow! Bored n hungry , they will order Grab or food panda for tea breaks , eg Starbucks, llao ... diff life style compared to us, our time.
                Sian to go window shopping, unless got things to buy nowadays.
                online got good sale too.

• EstéemaE Offline
                  Estéema

MrsKiasu\" post_id=\"2033711\" time=\"1628490078\" user_id=\"43981:

Zeal mummy\" post_id=\"2033709\" time=\"1628489681\" user_id=\"58173:[quote=\"Zeal mummy\" post_id=2033709 time=1628489681 user_id=58173]Super hot day today. Good to rest at home!
                  The weather is really hot. Step out can burn the feet. My side must close everything and pull curtains, then cooling with fan on.[/quote]
                  I’m glad I did my veggie potting & harvested some veggies for today’s cooking, plus long beans for stir fry. Added new nutrient rich soil and tidy up. Didn’t seem hot until sit at living room, feel a little heat & sweat. Think outdoors air fresher & airier probably why I don’t feel the heat. Time to read & nap a little before baking.

• Zeal mummyZ Offline
                    Zeal mummy

MrsKiasu\" post_id=\"2033711\" time=\"1628490078\" user_id=\"43981:

Zeal mummy\" post_id=\"2033709\" time=\"1628489681\" user_id=\"58173:[quote=\"Zeal mummy\" post_id=2033709 time=1628489681 user_id=58173]Super hot day today. Good to rest at home!
                    The weather is really hot. Step out can burn the feet. My side must close everything and pull curtains, then cooling with fan on.[/quote]
                    Same here,drawing the curtains helps.

• MrsKiasuM Offline
                      MrsKiasu

MyPillow\" post_id=\"2033712\" time=\"1628490402\" user_id=\"70594:

MrsKiasu\" post_id=\"2033710\" time=\"1628489945\" user_id=\"43981:

[quote=MyPillow post_id=2033707 time=1628489620 user_id=70594]

Actually can go out as a family say at mall or beach now? I should have open up my eyes la when I go to mall.

Yah my two completed 2nd dose 3 weeks ago.
                      Ask them to rest n nua plenty . My ds was a bit Low fever , Low blood pressure on 2nd day , v tired . coz he went out to Jalan that day after vac.
                      Mine also like to stay home, coz got netflix, personal chrome book , viu to watch like Seow! Bored n hungry , they will order Grab or food panda for tea breaks , eg Starbucks, llao ... diff life style compared to us, our time.
                      online got good sale too.[/quote]Low blood pressure..you have the thingy at home? Mine I told her to nua also and asked her to take note all those usual symptoms. I was discussing with dh..then I say now 7th mth leh..dh says what 7th mth 10mth lol..

I could imagine your kids there. Many kids will want leh..can just order food. My side only I order. Once cher asked the class think how much savings from allowance given..dd was thinking got allowance meh 😂

These 1 to 2 mths I went little shopping but targeted one looking for kitchenware and sometimes just zoomed into m&s nearby see got deals or not.

• MyPillowM Offline
                        MyPillow

MrsKiasu\" post_id=\"2033735\" time=\"1628512284\" user_id=\"43981:

MyPillow\" post_id=\"2033712\" time=\"1628490402\" user_id=\"70594:

[quote=MrsKiasu post_id=2033710 time=1628489945 user_id=43981]

Yah my two completed 2nd dose 3 weeks ago.
                        online got good sale too.

Low blood pressure..you have the thingy at home? Mine I told her to nua also and asked her to take note all those usual symptoms. I was discussing with dh..then I say now 7th mth leh..dh says what 7th mth 10mth lol..

I could imagine your kids there. Many kids will want leh..can just order food. My side only I order. Once cher asked the class think how much savings from allowance given..dd was thinking got allowance meh 😂

These 1 to 2 mths I went little shopping but targeted one looking for kitchenware and sometimes just zoomed into m&s nearby see got deals or not.[/quote]yah i have the bp monitor at home, quite handy sometimes.

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.

• 2178 / 3616