Property Views
lee_yl\" post_id=\"2043413\" time=\"1634956873\" user_id=\"17023:
How I wish I have a ppty to sell
https://www.channelnewsasia.com/singapore/hdb-resale-transactions-prices-all-time-high-2260946?cid=FBcna&fbclid=IwAR1DUVZ-GuS9vCIT5Necc1ykSQLJDCAlSbAR_HwG3KgZkO256bNvEzKie2c
Property market on FIRE!! -
starlight1968sg\" post_id=\"2043419\" time=\"1634960007\" user_id=\"14025:
Are u still in your lock-in period? I recall u moved house earlier than me?
How I wish I have a ppty to selllee_yl\" post_id=\"2043413\" time=\"1634956873\" user_id=\"17023:
https://www.channelnewsasia.com/singapore/hdb-resale-transactions-prices-all-time-high-2260946?cid=FBcna&fbclid=IwAR1DUVZ-GuS9vCIT5Necc1ykSQLJDCAlSbAR_HwG3KgZkO256bNvEzKie2c
Property market on FIRE!!
My SSD period is ending soon, that’s why we start to advertise liao. -
zac's mum\" post_id=\"2043421\" time=\"1634960932\" user_id=\"53606:[quote=\"zac's mum\" post_id=2043421 time=1634960932 user_id=53606]
Are u still in your lock-in period? I recall u moved house earlier than me?starlight1968sg\" post_id=\"2043419\" time=\"1634960007\" user_id=\"14025:
How I wish I have a ppty to sellhttps://www.channelnewsasia.com/singapore/hdb-resale-transactions-prices-all-time-high-2260946?cid=FBcna&fbclid=IwAR1DUVZ-GuS9vCIT5Necc1ykSQLJDCAlSbAR_HwG3KgZkO256bNvEzKie2c
Property market on FIRE!!
My SSD period is ending soon, that’s why we start to advertise liao.[/quote]I sold my hdb earlier this year.
If I sell my current place, I will sleep on the roadside ... -
starlight1968sg\" post_id=\"2043425\" time=\"1634965761\" user_id=\"14025:
zac's mum\" post_id=\"2043421\" time=\"1634960932\" user_id=\"53606:[quote=\"zac's mum\" post_id=2043421 time=1634960932 user_id=53606]
I sold my hdb earlier this year.
If I sell my current place, I will sleep on the roadside ...I see. Earlier this year should be good price too.
Nvm, just enjoy your current place, u still go for swim daily? -
starlight1968sg\" post_id=\"2043425\" time=\"1634965761\" user_id=\"14025:
I sold my hdb earlier this year.
If I sell my current place, I will sleep on the roadside ...sold earlier also good , pocket the profit , shake leg n drink kopi earlier compared to those yet to sell now
As of now, think we will just keep it.
Will prices of properties drop?
We went through few cycles of up and down le…
MrsKiasu\" post_id=\"2043560\" time=\"1635049454\" user_id=\"43981:
I have yet to see cycles of down; always up, up, up...
We went through few cycles of up and down le..
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.