Me Time!
Happy birthday Esteema!
MrsKiasu\" post_id=\"2060057\" time=\"1645891563\" user_id=\"43981:
Thank you MKS. Not slumbering yet huh? I’m affected by the msg in the food so, trying hard to knock off.
Happy birthday Esteema!
Now maybe gonna try grow more stuff. My corn 🌽 plant hv not started to yield yet. It won’t be $1.35 at NTUC soon if the Ukraine attacks goes on.
Rising prices and volatility: How the Ukraine crisis could impact Singaporeans
https://www.straitstimes.com/business/rising-prices-and-volatility-how-the-ukraine-crisis-could-impact-singaporeans -
Estéema\" post_id=\"2060056\" time=\"1645891279\" user_id=\"66413:
Happy Birthday to you. :rahrah:
Just sharing some facts before I say goodbye to my bday celebration -
Liew Nga Wing\" post_id=\"2060059\" time=\"1645891855\" user_id=\"195250:[quote=\"Liew Nga Wing\" post_id=2060059 time=1645891855 user_id=195250]
Thank you very much. Ano nightbird friend for company hor. 👭 👭 :celebrate:
Happy Birthday to you. :rahrah:[/quote] -
Estéema\" post_id=\"2060058\" time=\"1645891842\" user_id=\"66413:
Since Dec hol we never take care of the plants..tomato plant died together with few more. The Indian borage is much taller now but with yellowish leaves liao. Need to clean up the pots soon.
Thank you MKS. Not slumbering yet huh? I’m affected by the msg in the food so, trying hard to knock off.
Now maybe gonna try grow more stuff. My corn 🌽 plant hv not started to yield yet. It won’t be $1.35 at NTUC soon if the Ukraine attacks goes on.
Rising prices and volatility: How the Ukraine crisis could impact Singaporeans
https://www.straitstimes.com/business/rising-prices-and-volatility-how-the-ukraine-crisis-could-impact-singaporeans -
MrsKiasu\" post_id=\"2060061\" time=\"1645892601\" user_id=\"43981:
It’s normal to hv yellow leaves esp bottom ones as it ages.
Since Dec hol we never take care of the plants..tomato plant died together with few more. The Indian borage is much taller now but with yellowish leaves liao. Need to clean up the pots soon.
Tomato plants not easy - they don’t like wet feet but want constant drink, but cannot leave it thirsty.
Try easy plants like okra, bittergourd, long bean, or cucumber plants. You won’t regret. I’ve just trimmed my Rosemary & Lavendars. Hope tmr they’ll grow more if there’s sunshine. 🙏🏻 -
Liew Nga Wing\" post_id=\"2060059\" time=\"1645891855\" user_id=\"195250:[quote=\"Liew Nga Wing\" post_id=2060059 time=1645891855 user_id=195250]
Happy birthday Estée! Hope I am not late! 🎂
Happy Birthday to you. :rahrah:[/quote] -
FantasyLandDreams\" post_id=\"2060063\" time=\"1645893887\" user_id=\"105816:
Thank you my friend. Ano late night buddy! 🤗
Happy birthday Estée! Hope I am not late! 🎂
How are your gardening coming along? Lots of veggies & fruiting plants? Send me pics ya?
I’ve lots to share if u want cuttings - mulberry, Java ginseng, longevity spinach, Japanese watercress, Brazilian watercress, Passionfruit, lemon borage, Indian borage (IB), Variegated IB, Reverse Variegated IB, Taiwan kau kee, mani Cai, chilli plants, habanero, purple Shiso, etc. Let me know if u need anything.
Have a good weekend. -
Hey Esteema, wishing you a belated happy birthday! Big girl now. Can go disco already
Wait... I dunno if the night spots have lifted their quarantine anot. -
ChiefKiasu\" post_id=\"2060066\" time=\"1645920899\" user_id=\"3:
:thankyou: Chief!
Hey Esteema, wishing you a belated happy birthday! Big girl now. Can go disco already
Wait... I dunno if the night spots have lifted their quarantine anot.
Old gal, getting smaller & shorter lah. Ya, might be a good idea after quarantine lifted, to loosen up old creaky bones. Waking up to stiff bones no joke. Spend at least 15 min to loosen up & can only feel better after gardening.
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.