Me Time!
Ladies..so kind of you all! I know where to go to when feel bad.
Thought we all are friends for many years liao..I talk to you all more than I talk to my real friends
MrsKiasu\" post_id=\"2061016\" time=\"1646800467\" user_id=\"43981:
I want to stour real friend lah. Can hug after I safely recover fr C?
Ladies..so kind of you all! I know where to go to when feel bad.
Thought we all are friends for many years liao..I talk to you all more than I talk to my real friends
Estéema\" post_id=\"2061028\" time=\"1646803073\" user_id=\"66413:
Sure sure..lai hug first :hugs:
I want to stour real friend lah. Can hug after I safely recover fr C? -
MrsKiasu\" post_id=\"2061033\" time=\"1646806429\" user_id=\"43981:
Now cannot lah. Pls don’t think I don’t love u mummy. Bcoz I love u don’t want the enemy clinging to me to pass on. Wait ano few more days, we can hug hug all we want. But sending you virtual hugs now, so hope you have a wonderful wonderful day! 🤗🤗🤗
Sure sure..lai hug first :hugs: -
Estéema\" post_id=\"2061041\" time=\"1646809881\" user_id=\"66413:
Estéema, you are feeling better now? Still got pain in your stomach?
Now cannot lah. Pls don’t think I don’t love u mummy. Bcoz I love u don’t want the enemy clinging to me to pass on. Wait ano few more days, we can hug hug all we want. But sending you virtual hugs now, so hope you have a wonderful wonderful day! 🤗🤗🤗 -
Liew Nga Wing\" post_id=\"2061071\" time=\"1646826645\" user_id=\"195250:[quote=\"Liew Nga Wing\" post_id=2061071 time=1646826645 user_id=195250]
Thk u for asking!
Estéema, you are feeling better now? Still got pain in your stomach?[/quote]
I’m going out of the woods soon!
No more headaches, no diahorea, no bodyaches, no more ulcers, no tummy ache, only slight sniffles. Less cough. Last night still entirely blocked nasal system & I did nasal rinse which immediately cleared up blockages allowing me to sleep thro the night. The value of humble salt. -
Estéema\" post_id=\"2061074\" time=\"1646828108\" user_id=\"66413:
Thank God for your recovery. You still need to sleep more to regain all your \"power\". Rest well..cannot hug you for the time being...
Thk u for asking!
No more headaches, no diahorea, no bodyaches, no more ulcers, no tummy ache, only slight sniffles. Less cough. Last night still entirely blocked nasal system & I did nasal rinse which immediately cleared up blockages allowing me to sleep thro the night. The value of humble salt.
Liew Nga Wing\" post_id=\"2061075\" time=\"1646829620\" user_id=\"195250:[quote=\"Liew Nga Wing\" post_id=2061075 time=1646829620 user_id=195250]
Ya lor. Feeling cold with no hugs. Gotta snuggle under my silk cover like a cocoon. Nite nite! 😴
Thank God for your recovery. You still need to sleep more to regain all your \"power\". Rest well..cannot hug you for the time being...
[/quote] -
Good to know that you are feeling better estee!
Estéema\" post_id=\"2061074\" time=\"1646828108\" user_id=\"66413:
oh dear, sorry to hear this..
Thk u for asking!
No more headaches, no diahorea, no bodyaches, no more ulcers, no tummy ache, only slight sniffles. Less cough. Last night still entirely blocked nasal system & I did nasal rinse which immediately cleared up blockages allowing me to sleep thro the night. The value of humble salt.
yours is common cold or C case? the above symtoms i had it 2 weeks ago, ulcers, warm body, shoulder tiredness, stuffy nose etc but mine was common cold ; my family too ... coz my son got from tekong camp & spread fr CNY to beyond
Rest well, Estee
what is nasal rinse
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.