Mummy tree nymph
Busymom:
oh yes! i din't report here as a newbie... you're right...:congrats: once again, tree nymph!
See that you now have your own thread in this forum... just like me (we both never report here as a newbie hor? Maybe gotta :spank: ourselves.
)
now we are doing this the other way round! heheheee...
:celebrate: -
:congrats: treenymph. :? 300+ posts in 3 days? :udawoman:
mathsparks:
:congrats: treenymph. :? 300+ posts in 3 days? :udawoman:
mathsparks,
hmm?? :?
300+ posts in 3 days? sure or not? me? must be the word game started by tankee lah, the game is so addictive that i play day and nite and even during lunch time too.
and you know what, everywhere i go, i will read notices, pamplets, any type of article and then think which words can be used. very jialat...
I think i will suffer from separation anxiety if i'm away from the forum for more then 2 hours i think... how to survive almost 20 hours on the plane/road? -
Tree nymph
oh yes the word game can be addictive at times
but it too time consuming and too tiring as it affected my routine sleep hrs.....
so i decided to stop playing half way.....
who knows my hands may get itchy when new game comes
anyway, hereby wishing u a safe trip and come back soon.......
tree nymph,
Since I don't know when I can log on again, here's ....
:rahrah: :congrats: :rahrah:
to your 2nd promotion in advance :celebrate: -
:dancing: :congrats: :dancing:
To your second promo.. ...akan datang any time!
:snuggles: and :celebrate: -
ok 1 more to go....:congrats: in advance for your new promotion!!!! :rahrah: :rahrah::rahrah::rahrah::rahrah:
yo, buddy, shaking yr bomboms all the way to GM II! :congrats: in advance!
The cute little pink piggie is shaking its way to GMII soon! :congrats:
wah pieng!
i didn't know that the celebration already started last nite!!!
:thankyou:
all for the good wishess!!! Didn't realize that I've reached the 2000 post mark finally!!!!!
I wanted to make an impactfull post, but guess i used it liao! Oh well, maybe the 3000 posts then!!!
:thankyou: again
auntieM
autumnbronze
ksi
mathsparks
25hourmaid
LKVM!
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.