Me Time!
lee_yl\" post_id=\"2117335\" time=\"1692879493\" user_id=\"17023:
I m not eating daily or weekly , so should be ok lar …
The Japanese are going to release the nuclear water into the ocean over 30 years!
Can one avoid sushi/sashimi over these 30 years, don’t step in Japanese restaurants plus don’t visit Japan for holidays during this period? :pokeeye:
Very hard to resist bah.
- I eat normal jap food so mayb not really pure products fr Japan … hahaha 😝
Yes so hard to resist dun go jap . My dh just fr fr biz trip to Osaka last week , our strong SGD makes shopping n eating much more attractive in jap now , but I cannot go with him , coz of my work . -
Maybe I will send my wife to a sashimi lunch. If she glows in the dark next to me at night, I'll refrain

SG_KP1\" post_id=\"2117340\" time=\"1692883081\" user_id=\"188234:
Hmm… If I send my husband to a sashimi lunch, will I get a 荧光棒 at night?
Maybe I will send my wife to a sashimi lunch. If she glows in the dark next to me at night, I'll refrain

SG_KP1\" post_id=\"2117340\" time=\"1692883081\" user_id=\"188234:
:faint:

Sorry, I should retract my statement. I am actually thinking about this too…
lee_yl\" post_id=\"2117341\" time=\"1692883601\" user_id=\"17023:
Somehow that sounds naughty :evil:
Hmm… If I send my husband to a sashimi lunch, will I get a 荧光棒 at night? -
Off the lights, see a bright neon-orange spouse, oh he/she must have eaten salmon sashimi for lunch. If the colour is bright neon-green, oh spouse must have eaten Japanese seaweed during lunch.

MyPillow\" post_id=\"2117338\" time=\"1692882253\" user_id=\"70594:
Aiyo, wasted. Japan is top holiday destination for Singaporeans. But never mind lah, there will be other opportunities.
I m not eating daily or weekly , so should be ok lar …
- I eat normal jap food so mayb not really pure products fr Japan … hahaha 😝
Yes so hard to resist dun go jap . My dh just fr fr biz trip to Osaka last week , our strong SGD makes shopping n eating much more attractive in jap now , but I cannot go with him , coz of my work .
The last time I accompanied my hubby overseas during a biz trip was like more than 10 years ago! Kiddies still in kindergarten then. Now I can’t 放生 them yet. Travelling can come later. Better than my body is away yet my mind is constantly thinking what are my monkeys are doing at home. -
Alamak….my daughter wants to go there study in uni for 5y…….will she be “poisoned” by the radiation?is this another consideration to say no to her?
Imp75\" post_id=\"2117377\" time=\"1692932515\" user_id=\"2358:
No, if I were your dd, I would say, Japan's population is 125.7 million and do you mean all these 125.7 million people will be poisoned?
Alamak….my daughter wants to go there study in uni for 5y…….will she be “poisoned” by the radiation?is this another consideration to say no to her?
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.