don't worry, can get the 3-roomer, less than $400k only -
RENT a HDB then
This area? Hw much cov?tingting2424:
Hdb also not exactly cheap here..
don't worry, can get the 3-roomer, less than $400k only -
dun think so quite sure it was NOT within the past 6 monthswas it the $2.9m in Dec 09 ?
it is calling for upward of $3.5m now .... for those inter terrace -
LeeTaiTai:
and we are talking about 5 roomer more than 30 years old
$1m for a HDB :!: these people dont deserve any government subsidies la ... -
HDB in that area will fall within 1km for NYPS but will fall for >1km < 2km for RGPS.
VooVoo:
RENT a HDB then
Someone rented a 3 room flat and kept it empty -
rugrats_pat:
And just collect letters from the letterboxVooVoo:
RENT a HDB then
Someone rented a 3 room flat and kept it empty -
37 years old
and we are talking about 5 roomer more than 30 years oldLeeTaiTai:
$1m for a HDB :!: these people dont deserve any government subsidies la ... -
If got such lobang such as 3rm for 400k, let mi know… Juz dun be the ones with loanshark paintings can le…
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.