Daddy async28 : Hi

11 Posts 4 Posters 2.9k Views 1 Watching

hi async28,

considering DL mainly targets men readers, it's no wonder we are seeing more daddies here nowadays.

welcome to KSP 😎

Chief...what profile page? 😐

...Chief...what profile page? 😐

Go to \"My Account\" on the home page's right navigation column. Under Edit, there is a new section called Personal Information which all new users will have to submit that includes information such as sex and number of kids (hmm... come to think of it, there is a distinct correlation between sex and number of kids, isn't it? :evil: ).

I do encourage existing users to fill in that data too. We are in the process of implementing a points system for members and those that complete information on their profile pages will be given extra points.

...Chief...what profile page? 😐

Go to \"My Account\" on the home page's right navigation column. Under Edit, there is a new section called Personal Information which all new users will have to submit that includes information such as sex and number of kids (hmm... come to think of it, there is a distinct correlation between sex and number of kids, isn't it? :evil: ).

I do encourage existing users to fill in that data too. We are in the process of implementing a points system for members and those that complete information on their profile pages will be given extra points.

Chief!

Can put gender oso mah.. instead of sex.. πŸ˜‰
          And soooo..... it means only you will get to see
          the sex and the other sacred information too?
          Or will other users have access to them as well..
          Ya lah, i'm sure its human nature to kaypoh right?

And jedamum, new information age calls for new
          and updated information technology.. πŸ˜‰ so
          lets all be enlightened and be more savvy to be
          even more respected. πŸ˜‰

And... Daddy async28...
          welcome to KiasuParents!

:welcome:

By the way Daddyasync28,
          what ARE you in sync with?

Chief,

If don’t want to be so clear on the sex part
            of profile, can put about 3 times a week or
            not har?

async28

8 -> girl -> P3

6 -> boy -> K2
              4 -> boy -> K1

My girl is studying in Juying Primary School

async28:

Found your site from DL last week & find it very-very good.
              Hope to know more things here.

Hi async28 and welcome to KiasuParents.com! Thanks for your kind compliments. Again, I'm always happy to have more daddies here to keep our female to male population here a bit more respectable πŸ˜„

Since we've added a new profile page for users, I can tell immediately that you have 3 kids. How old are they?

async28

Thank's buds

And... Daddy async28...
                welcome to KiasuParents!

Chief,

If don't want to be so clear on the sex part
                  not har?
                  To prevent naughty parents like buds from putting 3 times a week for the Sex field, we use technology to limit your imagination to 2: \"Have\" or \"Don't have\" πŸ˜‰

The only public info are SEX, Number of kids, Occupation and general area where you stay. Nothing that can identify YOU. So it is still quite boss-friendly. BTW, you still cannot see another user's data because of some problems with the system - we are trying to resolve that asap.

Chief,

If don't want to be so clear on the sex part
                    not har?

To prevent naughty parents like buds from putting 3 times a week for the Sex field, we use technology to limit your imagination to 2: \"Have\" or \"Don't have\" πŸ˜‰

The only public info are SEX, Number of kids, Occupation and general area where you stay. Nothing that can identify YOU. So it is still quite boss-friendly. BTW, you still cannot see another user's data because of some problems with the system - we are trying to resolve that asap.

Hokay, Chief! Kam-sia-hor!
                    Just want to be clear.... πŸ˜‰
                    Thank you!

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.

• 1 / 2

thebottomsupblogT
                    thebottomsupblog