Belle Belle Says HI to ALL.....
Hi All…
I’m new here…so if i make any mistake…please forgive me…just take it tat i’m just one of those kiasu parents… -
Heyya BelleBelle..
You must be one hawtie!
Two times belle!
Belle of your class
and belle of your
school too, i suppose..
Ok, we'll take it as you kiasu
definitely, or else you won't
be joining us here.. What
are YOU kiasu about?
Btw, any kiddies?
Welcome to KiasuParents!
:welcome: -
Hi buds,
Haha…yup…i have a adorable gal who’s just 6 months… -
BelleBelle:
Ooooh... 6 months?Hi buds,
Haha....yup...i have a adorable gal who's just 6 months....
I loike!! Its their
chubbiest moment!
Enjoy your gorgeous
one, dear!
Please, dun look for
playgroup yet hor...
Kekekekeh!! :lol: -
haha...tat i gotta admit...she's at her chubbiest time....
Ooooh... 6 months?BelleBelle:
Hi buds,
Haha....yup...i have a adorable gal who's just 6 months....
I loike!! Its their
chubbiest moment!
Enjoy your gorgeous
one, dear!
Please, dun look for
playgroup yet hor...
Kekekekeh!! :lol: -
Wow!!! What a cutie!!!
Pinch the cheek for me!
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.