Nanyang Primary
From the school's website: Phase 2B
Distance
1 km; 2 km; Outside 2 km; Subtotal
17; 5; 21; 43
But it differs from MOE's website which states 51 applicants... :? -
VooVoo:
probably some withdrew ? and yet to update MOE ?From the school's website: Phase 2B
Distance
17; 5; 21; 43
But it differs from MOE's website which states 51 applicants... :?
but funny lah ....P2B = 43, then P2C = 29 only ..... how can ? may be school website data got error lah
eh, PV VooVoo, please go check and correct - i know this is not traffic control ..... -
hmm...but wondering how they manage to allocate 43 places to phase 2B instead of 36??!?
probably some withdrewVooVoo:
Distance
17; 5; 21; 43
But it differs from MOE's website which states 51 applicants... :? -
No balloting?!?! Then :celebrate:
VooVoo:
No balloting?!?! Then :celebrate:
may be new principal got magic power .... -
Can withdraw after the close of phase 2B meh???!!!?? :?
probably some withdrew ? and yet to update MOE ?VooVoo:
Distance
17; 5; 21; 43
But it differs from MOE's website which states 51 applicants... :?
but funny lah ....P2B = 43, then P2C = 29 only ..... how can ? may be school website data got error lah
eh, PV VooVoo, please go check and correct - i know this is not traffic control .....
That's what I thot...less vacancies for phase 2C.... :!:
I kiasu but not KPO enuf to call the school :oops:
VooVoo:
I kiasu but not KPO enuf to call the school :oops: :D[/quote]
I think can withdraw anytime, even after school has started ... -
I think can withdraw anytime, even after school has started ...[/quote]VooVoo:
But nothing to lose by going into a ballot since already registered? Unless can switch to another school in the same phase (after the phase is closed) :? -
VooVoo:
I think can withdraw anytime, even after school has started ...[/quote]But nothing to lose by going into a ballot since already registered? Unless can switch to another school in the same phase (after the phase is closed) :?[/quote]
Can withdraw after the close of phase 2B meh???!!!?? :?verykiasu2010:
[quote=\"VooVoo\"]..
may be the school website data does not mean those outside 2km are confirmed
then 7 out of 21 outside of 2km will be balloted out -
NYPS 2B Update:
under 1km : 20 (17)
1-2 km : 9 (5)
Over 2km : 22 (21)
OK, compared with the stats you posted...the majority who withdrew are in the 1st 2 categories...bizarre :?
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.