[Toa Payoh] Primary Schools
vicki:
Ya, I believe the next time we meet, the atmosphere wont be so tense anymore. lolz...
Haha -- i was in left column too -- but right in the middle!! Next time we meet - we should intro ourselves!
Btw -- bigfoot -- you were sitting in left column/ 2nd row -- wondering, is your wife an ex-IJ gal? Not sure if your wife is my senior in school -- i know someone sitting around there is!!
My DW is an ex-IJ gal. Maybe next time we can confirm if both of u were indeed schoolmate.
vicki:
BTW which IJ are u refering to? CHIJ (Kellock) (Primary) and CHIJ (TPY) (Secondary)?Hi Janet, -- haha -- dun think so. We were at the MS ballot. But i saw my senior from IJ -- but you were correct -- I was so stressed that i didnt dare to move from my seat - so didnt go up n say Hi to her --- dont think she saw me also.
Haha -- now wondering if her boy is in also - cos i know after the ballot -- everyone just said see you Nov 13 and dissappeared!!
bigfoot:
Haha - I was actually from both!!
BTW which IJ are u refering to? CHIJ (Kellock) (Primary) and CHIJ (TPY) (Secondary)?vicki:
Hi Janet, -- haha -- dun think so. We were at the MS ballot. But i saw my senior from IJ -- but you were correct -- I was so stressed that i didnt dare to move from my seat - so didnt go up n say Hi to her --- dont think she saw me also.
Haha -- now wondering if her boy is in also - cos i know after the ballot -- everyone just said see you Nov 13 and dissappeared!!
And i think if that's your wife (my snr), she shares the same name as me...... my real name lah -- not my nickname. She plays netball rite??
Hi Vicki,
I was in IJ Kellock for 8 months, then moved to IJ TP in 1984 (brand new school), followed by IJ TP Secondary. Any chance we could be school mates ? -
Yes - i think i could be in the same year or +1-1 from you!! But for me i was IJ Kellock (pr) and IJ Sec (TP). I was from P1 orchid and Sec 1/7.Hi Vicki,
I was in IJ Kellock for 8 months, then moved to IJ TP in 1984 (brand new school), followed by IJ TP Secondary. Any chance we could be school mates ? -
vicki:
Very likely we are around there. So if you have a daughter going to IJ TP next year, chances are they can be classmates if you register under 2B.
Yes - i think i could be in the same year or +1-1 from you!! But for me i was IJ Kellock (pr) and IJ Sec (TP). I was from P1 orchid and Sec 1/7.janet_lee88:
Hi Vicki,
Oh Monday is a big big day for my boy!!! I am going to try MS, first time post here but read a lot of time! A lot of info, thanks guy!!!
Very likely we are around there. So if you have a daughter going to IJ TP next year, chances are they can be classmates if you register under 2B.[/quote]i got no gals leh --- 3 boys!! Was hoping for gal - but no luck!
Yes - i think i could be in the same year or +1-1 from you!! But for me i was IJ Kellock (pr) and IJ Sec (TP). I was from P1 orchid and Sec 1/7.vicki:
[quote=\"janet_lee88\"]Hi Vicki,
Busy honda:
Oh Monday is a big big day for my boy!!! I am going to try MS, first time post here but read a lot of time! A lot of info, thanks guy!!!!!
Good luck!!
Good luck to all applying for Phase 2C at MSH!
See you at the orientation on 13 Nov!
As for me, I will most prob be moving nearer to MSH ..hahaha (meng mu san qian).
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.