Kheng Cheng School 135 89
Maris Stella High School 91 84
Marymount Convent School 152 70
Pei Chun Public School 49 88
St. Andrew’s Junior School 71 90 -
CHIJ Primary (Toa Payoh)'s vacancies increased by 1 from 52 to 53
Ontherock:
Yes i agreed too, dun take the risk 8)[/quote]Go for it...don't worry too much and too far.
What are you thinking? We tot you had no school yet... alamak, DON'T WITHDRAW! Pei Chun is more popular than MSH (I won't say better lah)...cherrygal:
[quote=\"brownie_06\"]
Yes I am confirm P2A at Pei Chun
Keep the seat!
Hmm.... someone withdrew today?! Wonder if it is a risk that this person is taking.... :? -
I suppose someone has withdrawn from earlier phase. This happens. An ex-neighbour of mine registered under 2A1 and told me she is monitoring RGPS under 2C. Could she be the one ? -
Ontherock:
Yes i agreed too, dun take the risk 8)[/quote]I would also stay with Pei Chun if I'm in the same shoes... it's a good school!
What are you thinking? We tot you had no school yet... alamak, DON'T WITHDRAW! Pei Chun is more popular than MSH (I won't say better lah)...cherrygal:
[quote=\"brownie_06\"]
Yes I am confirm P2A at Pei Chun
Keep the seat! -
Hi brownie,
Since you’re confirmed of a place in Pei Chun under 2A, take it.
It’s not worth the risk to withdraw and face balloting under 2C.
All the best. -
Hi cherrygal, May I know why you would like to withdraw from Pei Chun and go for Maris Stella? So far it seems that you have chance but if you are not below 1km, its risky as if the demand exceeds supply on this last day, your chances would be very slim. Consider properly before making your decision. Good Luck.
After discussion with all the family members. I decided not to withdraw DS from Pei Chun. Anyway MS needs balloting for 1 to 2 km. I just hope that DS will enjoy his primary schooling. Hope the stress level is within acceptable level for him and for me.Hi brownie,
Since you're confirmed of a place in Pei Chun under 2A, take it.
It's not worth the risk to withdraw and face balloting under 2C.
All the best.
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.