How to keep a woman happy ....

Scheduled Pinned Locked Moved Relationships
    33 Posts 11 Posters 32.8k Views 1 Watching

RRMummy:
      :rotflmao: Thanks for sharing 25hoursmaid!!

No problem, I was laughing my head off when I read in the email this morning, so decided to share! šŸ˜‰

Blobbi

Oops, think you read wrongly! I said I have NOT seen lorry loads of ēŒ«å±±ēŽ‹ being loaded, not the other way round, but will definitely update if I do come across lorry loads, but think chances are quite slim now, especially since we are already in mid-August now. 😐
        I mean I'm too busy to go back lah. So good thing I haven't gone. But now that you mentioned durians ... :drool: :drool:

Blobbi:
          I mean I'm too busy to go back lah. So good thing I haven't gone. But now that you mentioned durians ... :drool: :drool:

Go and have your fix now! :evil: Weekend is coming, good timing! :idea: Durians seem everywhere, especially along the stretch of Sims Avenue! :evil:

schweppes

HOW TO MAKE A MAN HAPPY

1. Leave him alone
            Alamak... sounds like what dh would say. Everytime just before his bday and Christmas, kids and I wd ask what presents he want, and his reply is always the same:

Peace and Quiet!! :roll: šŸ˜‰

Blobbi

Hi Schweppes!!

How have you been! Dropped you a PM. :).

schweppes

Blobbi:
                Hi Schweppes!!

How have you been! Dropped you a PM. :).
                replied liao. Nice to see u back on the forum. U have been missed!! :hugs:

Blobbi

Orr, how sweet! :hugs:

Well, am back! :evil:

Blobbi

So nice to c u after looooooooooooooooong time :welcome:
                    Tks, LKVM!!! :hugs:

• 3 Offline
                      3Boys

Received this email from a friend this morning! Found it so funny and apt, so decided to share ..., šŸ˜‰

Now, daddies, don't kill me, :spank: I didn't start this, :itwasntme: merely cut and paste here for all to share! šŸ˜›

How to keep a woman happy.... Priceless!

It's not difficult to make a woman happy. A man only needs to be:

1. A friend
                      2. A companion
                      3. A lover
                      4. A brother
                      5. A father
                      6. A master
                      7. A chef
                      8. An electrician
                      9. A carpenter
                      10. A plumber
                      11. A mechanic
                      12. A decorator
                      13. A stylist
                      14. A sexologist
                      15. A gynecologist
                      16. A psychologist
                      17. A pest exterminator
                      18. A psychiatrist
                      19. A healer
                      20. A good listener
                      21. An organizer
                      22. A good father
                      23. Very clean
                      24. Sympathetic
                      25. Athletic
                      26. Warm
                      27. Attentive
                      28. Gallant
                      29. Intelligent
                      30. Funny
                      31. Creative
                      32. Tender
                      33. Strong
                      34. Understanding
                      35. Tolerant
                      36. Prudent
                      37. Ambitious
                      38. Capable
                      39. Courageous
                      40. Determined
                      41. True
                      42. Dependable
                      43. Passionate
                      44. Compassionate

WITHOUT FORGETTING TO:

45. Give her compliments regularly
                      46. Love shopping
                      47. Be honest
                      48. Be very rich
                      49. Not stress her out
                      50. Not look at other girls

AND AT THE SAME TIME, YOU MUST ALSO:

51. Give her lots of attention, but expect little yourself
                      52. Give her lots of time, especially time for herself
                      53. Give her lots of space, never worrying about where she goes

IT IS VERY IMPORTANT:

54. Never to forget:
                      * birthdays
                      * anniversaries
                      * arrangements she makes

HOW TO MAKE A MAN HAPPY

-- Express luv and appreciation to him for being the above.

Here's to happy couplehood :celebrate:

limlim

HOW TO MAKE A MAN HAPPY

1. Leave him alone
                        Incomplete answer. Give you 25marks / 100..

Full answer
                        1. Be available when needed.
                        2. Leave him alone when not needed.

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.

• 3 / 4

cucumberry127C
                        cucumberry127