Choir
My girl wants to join choir…good? But imo, she is already noisy enough.
I suppose choir can help expand their lungs and make their voice sweeter. It should become sweet noise. Just send her and see if she likes it.
Did you beta test her with a home karaoke set yet? Or maybe the bathroom? Does she have the tendency to swing and sing in front of the TV?
Yeah…can tell she loves singing. It is inborn in her. But whether good or not…at this time, it can drive me crazy.

you mean to join church's or Lee Wei Song's music sch ???? :lol:
Lee Wei Song got music school? Used to be with him in the army. :lol:
super_dad:
He even got his very own http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Lee_Wei_Song.
Don't play play. -
super_dad:
So u can have special rate lah
We are from the same sec sch but he is my SENIOR ......Super_dad, u r also very senior lor :lol: -
http://ss-childrenschoir.blogspot.com/
I would like to see my boys in the choir. I think it gonna be very sweet and touching. But, he does not like to perform. -
My ds has only displayed one interest so far - cars. But of late he’s also showing signs that he enjoys singing. Are there any (singing) classes that I can send him to because I’m basically hopeless when it comes to music.
TIA
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.