[Toa Payoh] Primary Schools
Cherrygal,
Maybe Iโll get hubby to attend the orientation while I accompany son at the hospital. After orientation, he goes back to the hospital to accompany son overnight while I go home. -
:lol: Problem solved... hahaha. Yes, dun forget to use the hubby... these men are very freeCherrygal,
Maybe I'll get hubby to attend the orientation while I accompany son at the hospital. After orientation, he goes back to the hospital to accompany son overnight while I go home. -
cherrygal:
Oh yeah
:lol: Problem solved... hahaha. Yes, dun forget to use the hubby... these men are very freejanet_lee88:
Cherrygal,
Maybe I'll get hubby to attend the orientation while I accompany son at the hospital. After orientation, he goes back to the hospital to accompany son overnight while I go home.
must use hubby...or else the men will be too free. Then get him to return to the hospital to accompany son overnight...I can't stay overnight bcos daughter sticks to me at night.
Oh yeah
:lol: Problem solved... hahaha. Yes, dun forget to use the hubby... these men are very freecherrygal:
[quote=\"janet_lee88\"]Cherrygal,
Maybe I'll get hubby to attend the orientation while I accompany son at the hospital. After orientation, he goes back to the hospital to accompany son overnight while I go home.
must use hubby...or else the men will be too free. Then get him to return to the hospital to accompany son overnight...I can't stay overnight bcos daughter sticks to me at night.[/quote]Orhhh.... jiat lat lah u....
Daddy D,
Itโs true, isnโt it ?..if the husbands are not given some chores, then they become very freeโฆcan watch soccer, read newspapers, surf Net, esp those who have maids. -
Hmm.... I just came back from a chalet... and the entire afternoon and nite -- i was packing and packing and wat was dh doing? Playing x-box with ds!! :stupid:Daddy D,
It's true, isn't it ?...if the husbands are not given some chores, then they become very free...can watch soccer, read newspapers, surf Net, esp those who have maids. -
vicki:
I had a maid when my daughter was just born...hubby was so FREE he walked around the house the whole day. That's why I got him to do PV every Sat. :idea: At least maid & I could breathe easier.
Hmm.... I just came back from a chalet... and the entire afternoon and nite -- i was packing and packing and wat was dh doing? Playing x-box with ds!! :stupid:janet_lee88:
Daddy D,
It's true, isn't it ?...if the husbands are not given some chores, then they become very free...can watch soccer, read newspapers, surf Net, esp those who have maids. -
:!: :rotflmao:
I had a maid when my daughter was just born...hubby was so FREE he walked around the house the whole day. That's why I got him to do PV every Sat. :idea: At least maid & I could breathe easier. -
actually in my case I would attend the orientation and hubby accompany son at hospital. In my family, if DH attend orientation, I'll probably end up with more questions than answers and probably no school uniform (becos he scared buy wrong size) :x :xCherrygal,
Maybe I'll get hubby to attend the orientation while I accompany son at the hospital. After orientation, he goes back to the hospital to accompany son overnight while I go home. -
wah... all the mama reply.... win liao lor...

I better dun say 2 much... later say I too FREE also...
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.