Maha Bodhi
my boy needs a good break as he has not been well the past few days…having quite bad cough.
same here, no need to prepare gep test lah…then we are able to tell how good they really are.
you read about the new children’s day & teachers’ day school holidays from next year? can block leave early and plan for activities for the 2 long weekends liao. -
Share with me heehee I also want to plan holidays haha bcz this 2 days need to celebrate birthday for DH & DS

Just to share all the holidays so all of you can start to plan or block leaves:
School Holidays\t\t
12 - 20 Mar\t\t
28 May - 26 Jun\t\t
3 - 11 Sep\t\t
19 Nov - 31 Dec\t\t
\t\t
PUBLIC HOLIDAYS
DATE\tDAY\tPH
01-Jan\tSAT\tNY
3-4 Feb\tT - F\tCNY
22-Apr\tFRI\tGF
01-May\tSUN\tLD
17-May\tTUE\tVD
09-Aug\tTUE\tND
30-Aug\tTUE\tHR
26-Oct\tWED\tDEEPA
06-Nov\tSUN\tH HAJI
25-Dec\tSUN\tCD
Youth day on 3 July, Sat
Teachers day on 1 Sep, Thur
Children's Day on 1 Oct, Sat
I also wish that MBS could actually give the parents and students their whole year plan instead of per term basis plan so we can plan our schedule better. -
Orh xie xie ni

it’s announced in the papers today that from next year onwards, school holiday for teachers’ day and children’s day will fall on the 1st friday of sep & oct, respectively, so that kids can have 2 long weekends to enjoy themselves and us parents to spend time with.
7788:
it's announced in the papers today that from next year onwards, school holiday for teachers' day and children's day will fall on the 1st friday of sep & oct, respectively, so that kids can have 2 long weekends to enjoy themselves and us parents to spend time with.
That is news to me. That's good. I think I will enjoy teacher's day more than children's day as it's just after CA. :lol: -
actually hor...it's just CA leh...why are we so kancheong?!!! :?
7788:
actually hor...it's just CA leh...why are we so kancheong?!!! :?
Because... we are well aware that it's consistent results that matters in the end.
Hi, anyone knows Maha Bodhi Pri school principal email? Wanting to transfer DS to maha bodhi as we live across the road in Ubi.
Filled up the transfer request form but no reply. Maybe talk to MP Goh more sound.....
Dear MMM & 7788....
Soon I will join both of u in this mood Liao....haiz sometimes think back don't know is good or bad....
Sometimes I wish both my kids won't grow up so fast...(what a silly thoughts)... :roll:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.