Mummy buds' Heyloo all!

1.8k Posts 110 Posters 1.0m Views 1 Watching

RRMummy:
      Yo buds,

:udawoman: :congrats:

definitely well-deserved!! :rahrah: :thankyou:

Yum-seng!! :celebrate:
      Heyya RRMummy,

Burp... hic... burp... hic... :oops:

Yum-seng to you too!

Thanks for the well wishes!

Bueh-sai drink liao.. πŸ˜“

KS_me:
        http://www.postimage.org/http://www.postimage.org/

C*O*N*G*R*A*T*U*L*A*T*I*O*N to Buds!!

and would like to say a BIG http://www.postimage.org/ to all your useful posts!
        Glad you found the sharings useful..
        Nice to know i can be a useful stay home mom! πŸ˜‰

I super lurve the claps!
        And your congratulatory lay-out!
        Creative leh! Thanks for them!
        Nice knowing ya!

ZacK:

Of course, she beats up ZacK now and then to make sure he keeps his wits in shape, starts her day early at 3am, plays the part of the long-suffering DIL, and buys condoms from convenience stores... but that's what makes her more human and meaningful as someone we can all learn from. :salute:

Hey how can I miss this thread! Sorry my timings are still kinda off... So not doing much browsing or posting :oops: ... And yes thanks for pointing this out Chief... I have Buds to thank you for preventing me from getting senile :roll: πŸ˜›

Hey, thanks to you too... cos our postings paired up - helps wake
          up the idea of sleepy people here in KSP. And laughter IS the BEST
          medicine, even when you dun need it! Kisses for Aidan! Muacks! πŸ’‹

ZacK:

[quote=\"ZacK\"]...p.s. I had to go search for new emoticons more befitting for you πŸ˜‰

Ooh nice baby mooning smileys, ZacK! I think our Grandmaster owl is still knocked out from her late \"hawt\" nights with her hubs... been MIA while all of us are setting up this surprise party for her in her thread.

Yeah... I'm sure she'll be pleasantly surprised... And knowing her... She'll be replying to every single congratulatory post :salute:[/quote]You guys are knowing me too much... i seriously hafta look into low
            profiling my posts from now on... it's scary when people can read your
            mind... :shock:

I LUUUURRRRVVVE the emoticons, ZacK!!!

:thankyou:

Chief, i thought only got cctv for maids. Got for me oso meh.. πŸ˜›
            My \"hawt\" owl nites oso kena scan. Wah-lau! You see Chief, with
            the more toned body of hubs... 4 and a half pack now... from the
            used to ONE BIG TEDDY BEAW paunch-o... comes what we call...
            ehem... increased libido. I ain't got no choice right.. if upgrade from
            3X a week to 3X per nite! :shock:

:!: Err... too drunk to feel anything now. Just numb and high..

Oooohhh, dada owl... let's screw the condoms tonight! :evil: Yeehaah!!
            Eh, actually morning oredi hor... πŸ˜‰

Ok, people the rest all censored!!
            Get up, go to work! Yaaaaawwnnn,
            i'm goin to bed. Tooddle doo. πŸ˜‰

Thanks you all for a marvelous party!
            Now Chief for a real party... Swensens lunch on YOU! :evil:

• Z Offline
              ZacK

Hey, thanks to you too... cos our postings paired up - helps wake
              up the idea of sleepy people here in KSP. And laughter IS the BEST
              medicine, even when you dun need it! Kisses for Aidan! Muacks! πŸ’‹
              I thank you on Aidan's behalf πŸ’‹ ... Keke so far both of my boys since the day they were born, I dare say that they have not gone thru a single day w/o being kissed by me except on the days when I am not with them πŸ™‚

• Z Offline
                ZacK

:!: Err... too drunk to feel anything now. Just numb and high..

Oooohhh, dada owl... let's screw the condoms tonight! :evil: Yeehaah!!
                Eh, actually morning oredi hor... πŸ˜‰

Ok, people the rest all censored!!
                And we all thot what happened... We were all patiently waiting for your replIES... And there you were busy wif :romance: ... Probably juz completed session two and heating up for session 3 to happen! kekeke LOL

Naah, seriously?

I was super busy with my P2 lah.
                  Her form teacher out of action for
                  a couple of months up till after sch
                  hols like that lah. Maternity.

Then, the relief teacher didn't turn
                  up for the first few days. Only had
                  other teachers to come babysit.

Then suddenly, when the rellief came
                  back (from mc i think..) my P2 was
                  piled with like 13 pages of Maths
                  activity to do for homework! When i
                  sat with her, she didn't seem to have
                  recollection of even having done the
                  topic in school before. So i dug up the
                  textbooks and sat down with her to
                  properly cover them... while i was at
                  it, i snuck in SA1 exam prep tips and
                  also prepared her for oral exam ON
                  this week.

I cud only go back to the mountain of
                  chores and playing games with them
                  only these past 2-3 days. Got them
                  a couple of educational games to stray
                  their minds off exam fever, but actually
                  hor, indirectly i made them revise thru
                  our play lah.. instead of seat revision
                  work.

The \"hooting nites\" are real and i'm trying
                  my best to keep up and keep in shape...
                  I think most people have heard of the
                  SHAPE RUN (Organized by SHAPE Magazine)
                  but i'm into the getting into shape run on
                  my own! Wuakakakakah! :lol: :lol: :lol:

You will get your turn soon. After YOUR confinement
                  period over. In the meantime, happy \"fasting\"... πŸ˜‰

• Z Offline
                    ZacK

Naah, seriously?

I was super busy with my P2 lah.
                    Her form teacher out of action for
                    a couple of months up till after sch
                    hols like that lah. Maternity.

Then, the relief teacher didn't turn
                    up for the first few days. Only had
                    other teachers to come babysit.

Then suddenly, when the rellief came
                    back (from mc i think..) my P2 was
                    piled with like 13 pages of Maths
                    activity to do for homework! When i
                    sat with her, she didn't seem to have
                    recollection of even having done the
                    topic in school before. So i dug up the
                    textbooks and sat down with her to
                    properly cover them... while i was at
                    it, i snuck in SA1 exam prep tips and
                    also prepared her for oral exam ON
                    this week.

I cud only go back to the mountain of
                    chores and playing games with them
                    only these past 2-3 days. Got them
                    a couple of educational games to stray
                    their minds off exam fever, but actually
                    hor, indirectly i made them revise thru
                    our play lah.. instead of seat revision
                    work.

The \"hooting nites\" are real and i'm trying
                    my best to keep up and keep in shape...
                    I think most people have heard of the
                    SHAPE RUN (Organized by SHAPE Magazine)
                    but i'm into the getting into shape run on
                    my own! Wuakakakakah! :lol: :lol: :lol:

You will get your turn soon. After YOUR confinement
                    period over. In the meantime, happy \"fasting\"... πŸ˜‰
                    Wow you really are a good mummy hor... Do you provide \"surrogate\" services errmm where child education is concerned lar LOL

Btw... I'm still on \"confinement\" since DS1 was born... Cos my weight started ballooning from the time he was born and only stabilised to my current weight the past one over yr or so lar :roll:

KiasuGrandMaster in less than 6 months!!!

:udawoman:
                      πŸ˜‰

Wah... how can I missed this big event?? πŸ™‚ All hail buds! :udawoman:

And I'll take this opportunity to say :thankyou: to buds, who's selfless postings have given the light to many a desperate parent looking for help for their kids. She is the quintessential mother of her children, fun and caring teacher to her students, and angel to all of us KiasuParents and parents of her students.

Of course, she beats up ZacK now and then to make sure he keeps his wits in shape, starts her day early at 3am, plays the part of the long-suffering DIL, and buys condoms from convenience stores... but that's what makes her more human and meaningful as someone we can all learn from. :salute:

:celebrate: <= The guy on the left is saying \"Here's to mo.. mo.. mo.. mo... BUDS!\"

Yeah! More more more work for buds... :siam:
                      For the mo... mo... mo... moderator... :rotflmao:

Wow, quintessential is deep dude and heavy to carry on my shoulders.
                      But thank you.. (just oni got to double check the meaning... hahakh!)
                      There's no doubt i AM all human top to toe... have bad days too just
                      like all humans... but being here helps me de-stress. Especially with
                      jokers like you around... who understands my jokes. Kekekeke..

For the human that i am, i suddenly feel like the angel you say...
                      very light now... but CANNOT GO TO THE LIGHT! Yikes!
                      :!:

Thanks for all the compliments.
                      I am very honoured. :oops:
                      And happy to be here!

So here's to mo!

Kiasugrandmaster II in another 3 mths!!!

:celebrate: :congrats: :udawoman:

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.

• 4 / 182

sweetgirl80S
                        sweetgirl80