Red Swastika
dicky:
All along HB carried sleepy DS to grandma place every morning, then return to fetch him go school noon time. For the weekdays only.[/quote]My HB also carries my sleeping gal every am whereas my sleppy DS will have to walk, too heavy to carry. He will continue to sleep when reach my mum's pl every morning on wkdays..constancet:
[quote=\"dicky\"]DS class also taught 'Time' topic the minute school starts in Term 4. Because he brought his Maths worksheet home Monday as he din finish in class. Though not sure if the test counted.
Ur DS taken care of by grandma during non Sch hrs now? -
TAURUS:
My HB also carries my sleeping gal every am whereas my sleppy DS will have to walk, too heavy to carry. He will continue to sleep when reach my mum's pl every morning on wkdays..[/quote]News articles always stress dat kids need more than 8 hours of sleep per day... So kiasu on this, rather let DS sleep more as affect concentration later afternoon.
All along HB carried sleepy DS to grandma place every morning, then return to fetch him go school noon time. For the weekdays only.dicky:
[quote=\"constancet\"]
Ur DS taken care of by grandma during non Sch hrs now?
Though always nag at HB as am worried about his back, scared spoilt DS etc. He stubborn, just brush me off saying only 2 years afternoon session lah.... kids do grow up don't even want parents around so why complain when got chance parent-child bonding now......
****Sign**** -
dicky:
News articles always stress dat kids need more than 8 hours of sleep per day... So kiasu on this, rather let DS sleep more as affect concentration later afternoon.
My HB also carries my sleeping gal every am whereas my sleppy DS will have to walk, too heavy to carry. He will continue to sleep when reach my mum's pl every morning on wkdays..TAURUS:
[quote=\"dicky\"]
All along HB carried sleepy DS to grandma place every morning, then return to fetch him go school noon time. For the weekdays only.
Though always nag at HB as am worried about his back, scared spoilt DS etc. He stubborn, just brush me off saying only 2 years afternoon session lah.... kids do grow up don't even want parents around so why complain when got chance parent-child bonding now......
****Sign****[/quote]haha, same as my HB, always like to carry our gal (5 yrs old) even when she's awake, says parent-child bonding when i say dun carry lah cos will hurt back when he already having backaches... -
TAURUS:
haha, same as my HB, always like to carry our gal (5 yrs old) even when she's awake, says parent-child bonding when i say dun carry lah cos will hurt back when he already having backaches...[/quote]Haha
News articles always stress dat kids need more than 8 hours of sleep per day... So kiasu on this, rather let DS sleep more as affect concentration later afternoon.dicky:
[quote=\"TAURUS\"]
My HB also carries my sleeping gal every am whereas my sleppy DS will have to walk, too heavy to carry. He will continue to sleep when reach my mum's pl every morning on wkdays..
****Sign****
My no 1 got no choice, gotta walk everytime.
Cos we only have 3 adults (me, hb and maid) v.s 4 kids.
When all sleeping while otw home, no choice gotta wake my no 1 up everytime.
Last wk, during the sch break, me and hb took a day package and brot no 1, 2 and 3 for firefly trip. otw home, reached customs ard 11pm, all asleep, couldnt even wake anyone of them up... but only 2 adults. The tour guide took pity on us, helped us carry one kid also. haha -
Haha
Last wk, during the sch break, me and hb took a day package and brot no 1, 2 and 3 for firefly trip. otw home, reached customs ard 11pm, all asleep, couldnt even wake anyone of them up… but only 2 adults. The tour guide took pity on us, helped us carry one kid also. haha[/quote]
how’s the firefly flight? is it similar to those budget planes? nvr take before… plan to go anywhere for the coming dec hols? -
TAURUS:
how's the firefly flight? is it similar to those budget planes? nvr take before... plan to go anywhere for the coming dec hols?[/quote]Haha
Last wk, during the sch break, me and hb took a day package and brot no 1, 2 and 3 for firefly trip. otw home, reached customs ard 11pm, all asleep, couldnt even wake anyone of them up... but only 2 adults. The tour guide took pity on us, helped us carry one kid also. haha
Thought is those day trip to a river to see the firefly glowing in the evening. HB thinking to go monsoon season year-end :shock: -
dicky:
yup dicky is rite. It's those daytrip via coach. To Kota tinggi to c fireflies. Beautiful! They really lit up the trees like Xmas trees.
how's the firefly flight? is it similar to those budget planes? nvr take before... plan to go anywhere for the coming dec hols?TAURUS:
Haha
Last wk, during the sch break, me and hb took a day package and brot no 1, 2 and 3 for firefly trip. otw home, reached customs ard 11pm, all asleep, couldnt even wake anyone of them up... but only 2 adults. The tour guide took pity on us, helped us carry one kid also. haha
Thought is those day trip to a river to see the firefly glowing in the evening. HB thinking to go monsoon season year-end :shock:[/quote] -
yup dicky is rite. It's those daytrip via coach. To Kota tinggi to c fireflies. Beautiful! They really lit up the trees like Xmas trees.
ic, next time i will bring my kids to see
Hi Parents ,
Have you kids gotten back the test Paper on ‘Time’ ?
Mine hasn’t, say Teacher was sick. -
Mummy Of 1:
My DS hasn't taken bk the paper but knws the marks last wk when teacher gives them in class do corrections...Hi Parents ,
Have you kids gotten back the test Paper on 'Time' ?
Mine hasn't, say Teacher was sick.
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.