* Anglo Chinese JC (ACJC)
I don't want to send so far, lor.spikey:
[quote=\"jtoh\"]Given this scandal and the one before of intense ragging of an ACJC girl which was posted on the internet, would you still consider sending your child to ACJC?
Yes. i will still send both kids to ACJC.
I doubt my daughter(now sec 4) would want either, esp with this incident. She said she heard about this when it just happened - in fact she told me about it then, but I didn't believe her. Apparently, a girl went into the toilet and saw the couple, was so *shocked* and ran out screaming. That's what brought the horde of students - girls AND boys over to watch and videotape. And the couple just carried on! :shock: Imagine if they were in boarding school.[/quote]Oh my gosh! That makes it even worst! If the above is true, the couple were not \"victims\" but more of exhibitionists. I wonder which secondary school they came from.....hmmmm :faint: -
24by7mum:
Oh my gosh! That makes it even worst! If the above is true, the couple were not \"victims\" but more of exhibitionists. I wonder which secondary school they came from.....hmmmm :faint:[/quote]can't be from ACS
I don't want to send so far, lor.phankao:
[quote=\"spikey\"]
Yes. i will still send both kids to ACJC.
I doubt my daughter(now sec 4) would want either, esp with this incident. She said she heard about this when it just happened - in fact she told me about it then, but I didn't believe her. Apparently, a girl went into the toilet and saw the couple, was so *shocked* and ran out screaming. That's what brought the horde of students - girls AND boys over to watch and videotape. And the couple just carried on! :shock: Imagine if they were in boarding school. -
btw, last few days, i tried to find this video clip, couldn't find anything on the net.
any1 has saved it ??
lol, not in circulation lahbtw, last few days, i tried to find this video clip, couldn't find anything on the net.
any1 has saved it ??
vks2010, i dun mean circulation lah
lol, not in circulation lah
can pte me if u have it, hehe
aiyo.....why don't u google it and see whether can find or not, or call this number : Tel : 67750511 to check .. :evil: :evil: :evil: :siam: :siam:
vks2010, i dun mean circulation lahverykiasu2010:
lol, not in circulation lah
can pte me if u have it, hehe
googled liao, don't have
aiyo.....why don't u google it and see whether can find or not, or call this number : Tel : 67750511 to check .. :evil: :evil: :evil: :siam: :siam:
aiyo......u wanna me to get scolding huh, call the school ???
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao: then you got no copyright issue :rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
googled liao, don't haveverykiasu2010:
aiyo......u wanna me to get scolding huh, call the school ???
I heard a rumour that the 2 girls were actually from CHIJ Toa Payoh Sec before coming to ACJC. Anyone can confirm? I heard that the girls from CHIJ TP Sec are quite havoc so may be there is some truth

insider:
That's a good one. Yah, I think you're right. These things sure to happen.Wake up please parents and stop sticking your head underground...
This kind of activity, whether hetero or homo, 'branded' or 'non-branded' schools, are relatively 'common' whether in co-ed or whatever not schools. It's just a matter of how much you know or you don't know...
They happened in my sec school more than 30 years ago and I would expect 'multiplication' of such cases in this internet age.
If you have teenage kids and your kids are 'savvy' enough, she/he sure can tell you a case or two from his/her school if he/she cares enough to share / think that you are 'open' enough to accept such 'fact' (else they will continue to let you bury your head underground to think of a perfect world that ALL kids should remain/maintain their innocence regardless of what).
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.