KSP Book Fair
ZacK:
Then payment by KSP pts?

:celebrate: -
huhhh....till now I still don't know how to use ksp point leh...
otherwise we can do trading ...one to one exhange .. :idea: -
vlim:
I think Chief should organised a second hand book fair..so that we ksp parents and buy and sell books there

Like that Chief die lah unless he have a warehouse to organise such an event. -
ZacK:
Then payment by KSP pts?

Love that idea XD Just that. I KSP no enough O.o :roll: -
ZacK:
Then payment by KSP pts?

Sorry, I am new here but how do you get KSP points? :? -
peterch:
this is :offtopic: peter, is your dog having ADHD ?ZacK:
Then payment by KSP pts?

:celebrate: -
titank:
why not. Chief can organise a ksp fair. He can rent the Singapore expo and invite some companies such as tuition centers, spa , mani pedi and so forth to rent booths from him. And for us the ksp parents, we can have a free lalong corner to sell our old books, toys and etc. And he can have some stage activities for the kids too ... Good idea right?vlim:
I think Chief should organised a second hand book fair..so that we ksp parents and buy and sell books there

Like that Chief die lah unless he have a warehouse to organise such an event.
.. Let me sell idea to chief :evil:
This is for those who asked about KSP pts
.. Have fun accumulating your pts :celebrate:
http://www.kiasuparents.com/kiasu/forum/viewtopic.php?t=2956 -
Glad to hear that there is a book fair.
I have many assessment books and story books at home, want to clear them but dunno where to sell. Throw them away quite waste.

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.