IVF baby mix-up - TMC

140 Posts 44 Posters 54.1k Views 1 Watching
      csc

Mrs Ang:

Who will dare to do it at TMC now?

I have no stakes in TMC, nor am I related to Peter Lim but I think all the more should do it at TMC now cos they would have tighten all processes even more after \"seen the ghost\"(in cantonese, 见到鬼不怕黑?) in this incident. :rotflmao:

Errr...i have shares in TMC ....and i am grateful to Peter Lim for driving the share price up lah...hopefully the incident will not drive it down 🙏

csc:
        Daddy 😧

http://www.straitstimes.com/BreakingNews/Singapore/Story/STIStory_598668.html

\"A SINGAPORE couple who conceived their baby via in-vitro fertilisation are reeling from shock to discover that the child's DNA does not match the father's....\"

:shock: :shock: :shock: :shock:
        OMG... Like this also can??!
        Hope it ends well... the baby's innocent...

This is what happens when men try to play \"God\" ! 😉

Yes buddy because this infuriates God's original will.... 😉
        No buddy because even if normally conceived also can carry wrong baby home due to wrong tagging. :oops:

csc:

[quote=\"Mrs Ang\"]Who will dare to do it at TMC now?

I have no stakes in TMC, nor am I related to Peter Lim but I think all the more should do it at TMC now cos they would have tighten all processes even more after \"seen the ghost\"(in cantonese, 见到鬼不怕黑?) in this incident. :rotflmao:

Errr...i have shares in TMC ....and i am grateful to Peter Lim for driving the share price up lah...hopefully the incident will not drive it down 🙏[/quote]the GO is now unconditional as he bought some from open market, crossed the 50% mark, meaning it won't get better than 1.75

No buddy because even if normally conceived also can carry wrong baby home due to wrong tagging. :oops:
            carry the wrong one home can return

in this case the B gene could not be returned ....

csc

ya lor...imagine the child having different complexion from parents and having to explain what went wrong when he is grown up :roll:

But one may not know carry wrong one home until many years later leh...how to return? One of my friends only found out his blood type cannot belong to his family when he was in his twenties and he has many siblings.... So he could only give me a quizzical smile and let the matter rest cos he thinks his parents also clueless... :lol:

csc

csc:

[quote=\"ksi\"]

Errr...i have shares in TMC ....and i am grateful to Peter Lim for driving the share price up lah...hopefully the incident will not drive it down 🙏

the GO is now unconditional as he bought some from open market, crossed the 50% mark, meaning it won't get better than 1.75[/quote]thanks for that...shd be selling anytime soon .. :boogie:

[quote=\"ksi\"]

But one may not know carry wrong one home until many years later leh...how to return? One of my friends only found out his blood type cannot belong to his family when he was in his twenties and he has many siblings.... So he could only give me a quizzical smile and let the matter rest cos he thinks his parents also clueless... :lol:[/quote]clueless parents \"傻人有傻福\".....wait, does NOT imply the parents stupid hor .....

傻means blurrr here

csc:
                      ya lor...imagine the child having different complexion from parents and having to explain what went wrong when he is grown up :roll:

Actually nothing too difficult to explain, some of my friends' kids are born dark but parents are very fair. Alot of my friends' kids are born with eczema but both parents have nothing.

clueless parents \"傻人有傻福\".....wait, does NOT imply the parents stupid hor .....

傻means blurrr here
                        Lucky you added in the NOT cos I was going to tell you, you had left it out... :lol: :lol: :lol:

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.

• 9 / 14