:lol: I did not hear anythingJennifer:
Sidetrack, this PH thread is very long now. Should we request for permission from Chief/mods to start a new thread for 2011 PH? Also mark the unofficial \"inaugural ceremony\" of new class names?
No-Lah!
Thought We R Going to B Rewarded with 1000 points each for reaching the 1000 pages Historical High .... Hee Hee ....

My P3 boy came home with the sch annual 2009/2010.
IF NOT ....
:lol: I did not hear anythingFunx3:
No-Lah!
Thought We R Going to B Rewarded with 1000 points each for reaching the 1000 pages Historical High .... Hee Hee ....

Hey, Beg Chief KS for it - lah!!!
Mine too. Looking forward to read them when I return. -
came back from the meeting with P. S-banding may not be carried out because most of the top classes parents against it. so there will be normal 4 top classes(1-40, 41-80 and so on). but the classes name will be changed.
it will not be reflected in tomorrowβs report book. parents will be informed by mid of Dec. -
Don't worry, We have NOT receive P6 Book List also ....janet_lee88:
HELP ! I need P5 booklist. Has any mummy or daddy here got it yet ?
P5 booklist is usu. the last to issue, becos of HCL, NC and foundation subj combination.
Looks Like the \"HIGHER\" the Level, the \"LATER\" we Receive ....
Did you notice the PSLE result. for Hope6, only three students get 240+. As for Hu6, seems got better results than Ho6. :? -
Have just gone thru the sch Annual with my Gal in the Evening ....
Had an Enjoyable Time Playing Spot So-and-So in the Class Photos with my Gal ....
By the way, we Got a \"TIE\" ....
She has Pointed out Someone who's \"BETTER\" than Mr HOD SC as FT ....
A \"Mr X-X-X-X Correct Somebody\" ....
Quite an Infamous Personality, whom I learnt from my Gal's friend (and Her Mum) that when his name is Announced during Assembly to be ABSENT for the Day, His Whole Class will CHEER!!!!
In fact, her Mum once said to me, \"What kind of FT is that, that the Whole class Pray every morning to wish for His Absence?\"
Hope None of U Kena this \"JackPot Prize\" as your Kid's FT next year ....
S6169:
Alamak ....came back from the meeting with P. S-banding may not be carried out because most of the top classes parents against it. so there will be normal 4 top classes(1-40, 41-80 and so on). but the classes name will be changed.
it will not be reflected in tomorrow's report book. parents will be informed by mid of Dec.
So KS Parents POWER Reign SUPREME over ALMIGHTY HAND?
:lol: :lol: -
What level does he teach and subject too?Jennifer:
Have just gone thru the sch Annual with my Gal in the Evening ....
Had an Enjoyable Time Playing Spot So-and-So in the Class Photos with my Gal ....
By the way, we Got a \"TIE\" ....
She has Pointed out Someone who's \"BETTER\" than Mr HOD SC as FT ....
A \"Mr X-X-X-X Correct Somebody\" ....
Quite an Infamous Personality, whom I learnt from my Gal's friend (and Her Mum) that when his name is Announced during Assembly to be ABSENT for the Day, His Whole Class will CHEER!!!!
In fact, her Mum once said to me, \"What kind of FT is that, that the Whole class Pray every morning to wish for His Absence?\"
Hope None of U Kena this \"JackPot Prize\" as your Kid's FT next year ....

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.