If my guess is correct, this Mr XXXX Correct Somebody is my elder boy's P5/P6 FT. Really wonderful, responsible, caring, etc (all the good descriptive adjectives) teacher. Once a while I send emails to him to update him on my boy's progress. Everytime will get a reply back. If my P3 boy gets him as a teacher, I will be so so happy.Jennifer:
My P3 boy came home with the sch annual 2009/2010.
She has Pointed out Someone who's \"BETTER\" than Mr HOD SC as FT ....
A \"Mr X-X-X-X Correct Somebody\" .... -
S6169:
HUH? Wait till mid Dec??? Cannot leh! I need to know asapS-banding may not be carried out because most of the top classes parents against it. so there will be normal 4 top classes(1-40, 41-80 and so on). but the classes name will be changed.
it will not be reflected in tomorrow's report book. parents will be informed by mid of Dec.
S6169:
Wah, So fast DO Analysis and Statistics Already ....
Did you notice the PSLE result. for Hope6, only three students get 240+. As for Hu6, seems got better results than Ho6. :?
Do Share .... :lol: :lol:
My Gal Notice One Funny Ranking Printing ....
How Come they Rank All Charity Class First, even though Faith class kids Got higher T-score in the PSLE Platinum / Gold Plus Award????
Being Die-Hard Faith Class Supporter - She say Very UNFAIR to Faith Class Students - lah .... -
S6169:
I saw his face appeared in Ho6 photo. Hope next year he will not teach the P4 level.
Could be a chance, u know. Funx3 mentioned someone has him as FT in P4 to P6. -
comfy:
What level does he teach and subject too?[/quote]P4 FT this year ....Funx3:
[quote=\"Jennifer\"]My P3 boy came home with the sch annual 2009/2010.
Have just gone thru the sch Annual with my Gal in the Evening ....
Had an Enjoyable Time Playing Spot So-and-So in the Class Photos with my Gal ....
By the way, we Got a \"TIE\" ....
She has Pointed out Someone who's \"BETTER\" than Mr HOD SC as FT ....
A \"Mr X-X-X-X Correct Somebody\" ....
Quite an Infamous Personality, whom I learnt from my Gal's friend (and Her Mum) that when his name is Announced during Assembly to be ABSENT for the Day, His Whole Class will CHEER!!!!
In fact, her Mum once said to me, \"What kind of FT is that, that the Whole class Pray every morning to wish for His Absence?\"
Hope None of U Kena this \"JackPot Prize\" as your Kid's FT next year ....

I heard Normally FT teach EL and Sc .... -
Good Luck to U .....
If my guess is correct, this Mr XXXX Correct Somebody is my elder boy's P5/P6 FT. Really wonderful, responsible, caring, etc (all the good descriptive adjectives) teacher. Once a while I send emails to him to update him on my boy's progress. Everytime will get a reply back. If my P3 boy gets him as a teacher, I will be so so happy.
Don't Know if it's the Same Pax we speaking about, though .... -
Lucky Draw - lah ....S6169:
I saw his face appeared in Ho6 photo. Hope next year he will not teach the P4 level.
Could be a chance, u know. Funx3 mentioned someone has him as FT in P4 to P6.
See Who Kena \" LOTTERY \" and Who Kena \" JackPot \" Prize ....
:lol: :lol: -
I agree, shld change the practice that \"Charity\" must be first in every arrangement.My Gal Notice One Funny Ranking Printing ....
How Come they Rank All Charity Class First, even though Faith class kids Got higher T-score in the PSLE Platinum / Gold Plus Award????
Being Die-Hard Faith Class Supporter - She say Very UNFAIR to Faith Class Students - lah .... -
Don't Know if it's the Same Pax we speaking about, though ....
His photo is on page 16 too? -
Aiyah .... U Got me Flipping Furiously thru the Sch Annual Now ....Funx3:
Don't Know if it's the Same Pax we speaking about, though ....
His photo is on page 16 too?
My Gal Sure Scold me when she see the condition of the Magazine - So Well-Used .... HA HA ....
Glad to Inform U ....
Wrong Channel-lah .... :lol: :lol:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.