Henry Park 274 -
Publica:
Bukit Timah Primary 272
Well Done BTPS! Muz be from charity class. Hooray Ms Tay! -
noob:
It was 258 as shown here:Pen88n:
I thot it was 257???
257 (include HCL point)
http://app.sis.moe.gov.sg/schinfo/SIS_SearchDtls.asp?strCode=3101&snm=DUNMAN HIGH SCHOOL -
I think huh if the papers are generally easy those who are very good in languages will score well ..agree? :idea:
ya lor...easy drop lor..
Arhh....?? the number of vacancies in sec school is fixed, but the overall T-score is down, so isn't it COP is down....ksi:
No la...paper easy drop, paper difficult raise COP cos T-scores very high. -
i scored 210 coming from the top 3 class.. i really can't believe it because i studied very hard and i just fell sick right after the chinese paper, really unbelievable..

ya lor...easy drop lor..[/quote]Oops...i thot...yr reply of \"No Lah....\" refers to my posting..paiseh.... :oops:
Arhh....?? the number of vacancies in sec school is fixed, but the overall T-score is down, so isn't it COP is down....Augmum:
[quote=\"ksi\"]
No la...paper easy drop, paper difficult raise COP cos T-scores very high. -
Top scores by school 2010:
Rosyth Primary 282
Ai Tong 269
SouthView 273
Woodlands Ring 263
RGPS 276
Northland 273
NanHua 275
Bukit Timah 272
Kong Hwa 274
Nan Chiau 275
Henry Park 274 -
workinghard:
i scored 210 coming from the top 3 class.. i really can't believe it because i studied very hard and i just fell sick right after the chinese paper, really unbelievable..

Hopefully COP also drop...then no issue. -
AZWildcat:
It was 258 as shown here:noob:
[quote=\"Pen88n\"]I thot it was 257???
257 (include HCL point)
http://app.sis.moe.gov.sg/schinfo/SIS_SearchDtls.asp?strCode=3101&snm=DUNMAN HIGH SCHOOL[/quote]It was 258 shown on DHS noticeboard when on the day of registration of Sec1 pupils
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.