The Alternative Story (TAS) - Discussion

Scheduled Pinned Locked Moved English
    2.0k Posts 349 Posters 946.5k Views 1 Watching
      MLJ

kitty2:
      24hr-mum:

can chk their website

http://www.thealternativestory.com
      under 'schedule'

Thanks,wonder the AMK branch has the same schedule as the other branches?I'm trying to plan the classes for my ds and hope that their timing can match his.

Hi kitty2,

From what I know, the AMK schedule is the same as the Yishun schedule as the Yishun branch will move to AMK. So you can look at their Yishun schedule.

vksmums

Hi TAS,

I have pmed you about the Spelling Bee and Word Wizard. Tks for opening this programme up to us!

24hr-mum:
          hi buds

ur feedback is encouraging.
          i m getting my girl to do the trial with TAS tonight. hope she will like it.
          I share what i have experienced nia.. πŸ˜‰
          I've yet to see them work on students as yet, hence i'd most likely
          take up trial session for my girls as well; once i have finalized that
          it'd be ok to go ahead with the enrichment plans.
          24hr-mum:
          will be getting any helper since u will have 3 kids soon?
          Yup, contemplating about it for now as i'm thinking of gg back to work.
          However, i would require my parents' assistance to watch over the
          helper and my girls should that be a confirmed thing...
          24hr-mum:
          i only tried travelling with 3 kids alone when my maid went back to home country.
          I do not know till the time comes i guess. πŸ˜“

But i've managed extremely well with 2 children with pram, sand toys,
          haversack of clothes and food... travelling to Pasir Ris Park via public
          transport from Woodlands. So, i suppose i'm quite gung-ho in a sense.
          Aniwaes, will see how it goes. πŸ˜‰

24hr-mum:
            hi buds

Feel free to my Club for Moms with 3 kids or more.
            Roger that! :salute:

See how, if by the time i have 3
            whether still got time to come
            here to chit-chat anot... πŸ˜‰

24hr-mum:

hi buds

Feel free to my Club for Moms with 3 kids or more.

Roger that! :salute:

See how, if by the time i have 3
              whether still got time to come
              here to chit-chat anot... πŸ˜‰

got iphone bo?
              if yes, can surf net in toilet/mrt/bfg ah. lolz.

Bo. :oops: Waiting for KSP iPad. :lol:

Still using my trusted LG mebbe until it's condemned.

I'm the loyal kind. πŸ˜‰

KSP iPad no 3G, so you still need to subscribe to a mobile data line in order to surf hor…

Bo. :oops: Waiting for KSP iPad. :lol:

Still using my trusted LG mebbe until it's condemned.

I'm the loyal kind. πŸ˜‰
                    i'm still using nokia regular keypad. am looking to upgrade, but only want to stick to nokia and don't want touchscreen keypad type or qwerty keybd type. dh said i am like fossil; resistant to change. :roll:

Really? KSP iPad no 3G wan arh?

Got review oredi meh... i no see
                      leh.

Alamak.. :slapshead: Bummer la liddat..

As for Nokia.. i recently received the
                      new N8 for my birthday prezzie. πŸ˜‰

Fossil? :laugh:

:salute: Sorliee mods... OT :offtopic: a bit. πŸ˜‰

kitty2

MLJ:
                        kitty2:

[quote=\"24hr-mum\"]can chk their website

http://www.thealternativestory.com
                        under 'schedule'

Thanks,wonder the AMK branch has the same schedule as the other branches?I'm trying to plan the classes for my ds and hope that their timing can match his.

Hi kitty2,

From what I know, the AMK schedule is the same as the Yishun schedule as the Yishun branch will move to AMK. So you can look at their Yishun schedule.[/quote] :thankyou: ,the yishun branch doesn't have many time slot. 😒

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.

• 37 / 205

thebottomsupblogT
                        thebottomsupblog
                        AtoZ2020A
                        AtoZ2020