Mummy 25hourmaid
Erm, sorry, don't get get you there. :?same same here, that's why i am using the netbook,
u may wonder how come i could miss out \"that\"...tellling me to open my eyes big big, haha -
aqeqiq:
wow...maid, u see....silence fanceeeee hereHi 25hourmaid,
I have never \"spoken\" to you before on this forum but I have silently read many of your posts in this year's psle thread. I think your advices have been sound and I have learnt a lot from them even though my dd is only in p3.
aiya, the custard powder lah.......
Erm, sorry, don't get get you there. :?Augmum:
same same here, that's why i am using the netbook,
u may wonder how come i could miss out \"that\"...tellling me to open my eyes big big, haha -
btw, i manage to buy the hoon kueh
and i realise that there is a red color one,
is this the flour for "nine layers kueh" ?? -
luckily, the secret admirers are mainly mummies not daddies.....haha
Yes maid has lotsa secret admirers
aqeqiq:
Hi aqeqiqHi 25hourmaid,
I have never \"spoken\" to you before on this forum but I have silently read many of your posts in this year's psle thread. I think your advices have been sound and I have learnt a lot from them even though my dd is only in p3.
Now I would like \"give\" something back to you by helping you post more posts so that you can achieve your new level. Please could you explain to me the benefit of reaching higher levels on this forum?
Thanks for dropping by my thread to chat with me! :celebrate:
Em, so I have a silent reader in the PSLE thread huh? :lol: P3 is not too early to start planning. I started my homework for my boys when they were in P4, call me kiasu or what, but I don't believe in last minute \"homework\". The PSLE selection of schools is to important to leave till last minute.
I have written two articles about preparing for the PSLE, you may want to take a look :
http://www.kiasuparents.com/kiasu/content/guide-selecting-secondary-school-your-child
http://www.kiasuparents.com/kiasu/content/psle-cops-2009-and-2010-secondary-1-intake
Like I have stressed many times before. I am not an expert in the PSLE, was merely sharing what I have learnt from the experience of my two boys.
Why are we so excited about moving to the next level? :? Haha, can say partly for fun,
and partly for the Kiasu Points which we will receive upon hitting the next level. :celebrate: These Kiasu Points can be used to take part in Auctions, two are coming up on 22 and 29 Dec.
Read here for more info about how to earn Kiasu Points.
http://www.kiasuparents.com/kiasu/forum/viewtopic.php?t=2956
My next level is very special to me because tomorrow will be my 1st anniversary in KSP and it will be my GMVI, which will give me an Oscar, a nice present for my first anniversary and that's why all my friends here are cheering me on towards the Oscar! :celebrate: -
Oei, don't embarass me leh! :oops: :oops: What silent fans? She's more like a silent reader lah, not like us, so talkative, LLLS everywhere! :lol:
wow...maid, u see....silence fanceeeee hereaqeqiq:
Hi 25hourmaid,

aiya, the custard powder lah.......
Alamak, so it's custard powder that you are talking about huh? :? -
oh yes, some days are out with gal, by the time comes home, late at night, din login.
btw since some time havent seen u ard... u were not so active lately right?
recent most active time was during the psle thread, but still little as compared to maid..... -
Yes maid has lotsa secret admirers
wow...maid, u see....silence fanceeeee hereAugmum:
[quote=\"aqeqiq\"]Hi 25hourmaid,

[/quote]I stand by what I said earlier, no secret admirers, but silent readers of my kaypo-ness in the PSLE thread!
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.