Nanyang Primary
Hi May I know is Nangyang kindergarten affliated to Nanyang Primary in any way , why is the queue so long ? Anyone know if its worth to be in the waiting list eg if there curriculum is particularly strong or what ? I am starting to plan for my upcoming twins for their Nusry in 2014 ! Should I start queuing now ! I know I am KS la !
Does anyone know if its okay for boys to wear a white undershirt underneath the NYPS uniform?
The top of the tshirt shows up a little cos the "neckline" of the uniform is lower than last time!
Thanks! -
I really dun understand this
http://www.kiasuparents.com/kiasu/content/bukit-timah
Looking at the bar graph, NYPS and henry park or rather most schs have the green bar ( Balloting required for >2 km) under phase 2C for day 3. Does it mean if i register under phase 2C, statutory declaration for 1-2 km, definitely can get in for these 2 schools? I am pretty lost, dunno how to decipher the chart/graph. Can anyone help? -
genice:
You are confused.I really dun understand this
Looking at the bar graph, NYPS and henry park or rather most schs have the green bar ( Balloting required for >2 km) under phase 2C for day 3. Does it mean if i register under phase 2C, statutory declaration for 1-2 km, definitely can get in for these 2 schools? I am pretty lost, dunno how to decipher the chart/graph. Can anyone help?
The green colour code for \"Balloting required for >2km\" applies only to the tables below, but not to the bar graph. The green bar in the graph simply indicates phase 2C, with no info regarding balloting at all. -
I cant even click on the P1 registration leh..or is it elsewhere?
just go to http://www.nyps.moe.edu.sg to check the balloting stats of NYPS will give you exact infogenice:
Looking at the bar graph, NYPS and henry park or rather most schs have the green bar ( Balloting required for >2 km) under phase 2C for day 3. Does it mean if i register under phase 2C, statutory declaration for 1-2 km, definitely can get in for these 2 schools? I am pretty lost, dunno how to decipher the chart/graph. Can anyone help? -
BigDevil:
Ok.. i c, so we look at table only rite? Thanks k.Like tat.. more stress already!b
You are confused.genice:
Looking at the bar graph, NYPS and henry park or rather most schs have the green bar ( Balloting required for >2 km) under phase 2C for day 3. Does it mean if i register under phase 2C, statutory declaration for 1-2 km, definitely can get in for these 2 schools? I am pretty lost, dunno how to decipher the chart/graph. Can anyone help?
The green colour code for \"Balloting required for >2km\" applies only to the tables below, but not to the bar graph. The green bar in the graph simply indicates phase 2C, with no info regarding balloting at all. -
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.