Daddy verykiasu2010: Newbie Reporting like in a new school?
Huh :? I just congratulated you. Y so scared? :shock:Picolo
you make me very scared scared ... -
Picolo:
scared people watching mah, as u said
Huh :? I just congratulated you. Y so scared? :shock:verykiasu2010:
Picolo
you make me very scared scared ...
but thanks for your well wishes .... can't think of how to pun your ID leh .... -
For one moment, I thought you had another promotion.....

hey hey, you are faster with 213 posts to go !! add oil add oil !! -
verykiasu2010 .... so fast one year liao.
I just saw your avatar .. it says joined 4th Jan 2010.
So this year less KS since 2010 end liao.
Happy 1st Birthday in KSP
Trapwithin:
:thankyou: hor, thanks for remindingverykiasu2010 .... so fast one year liao.
I just saw your avatar .. it says joined 4th Jan 2010.
So this year less KS since 2010 end liao.
Happy 1st Birthday in KSP
yup, this year less kiasu, cleared PSLE, but got O level -
10 posts a day in your 1st yr in KSP. Keep up the good work. Make it 20 posts a day this year. You will reach 10k by year end.
:congrats: 1 yr in KSP. -
KSP:
thanks, but wah, you took an average of the daily number of posts....what is the standard deviation then ?10 posts a day in your 1st yr in KSP. Keep up the good work. Make it 20 posts a day this year. You will reach 10k by year end.
:congrats: 1 yr in KSP. -
:congrats: vks2010 on ur GM4.
:shock: u r very fast!!
Sorry, didn't realise it earlier. :oops: -
I haven't congratulated you on your GM4 promotion yet, right? :scratchhead:
:congrats:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.