KSP Forum Avatar

8.3k Posts 109 Posters 1.5m Views 1 Watching
    • qmsQ Offline
      qms

I'm actually cold here. At home with socks and all... every single day.

Lucky you. So far, the weather has been so cool. :imcool: Good for confinement.

I'm actually cold here. At home with socks and all... every single day.

Lucky you. So far, the weather has been so cool. :imcool: Good for confinement.

Started out to be quite warm when i first came home.
        But yes the weather has been rather cool lately.
        Hence the socks and all, some more after
        post natal massage... lagi colder. Brrr..

I thot Santarina was hawter? 😐

Huh? I think this one is hotter! πŸ˜‰

Augmum

:salute: Hubs is goooood leh.. :salute:

Once in a while og in nia mah.. πŸ˜›
            My little budlet... (Chief's interpretation of my newborn baby! :laugh:)
            ..... is a very good baby ..... eat ..... sleep ..... pee ..... and poop .....
            all on time. Can self-soothe himself to sleep too. No need to carry or
            rock or swing to sleep. πŸ˜‰ Very guai. Like the mommy. πŸ˜‰

Photo arh... hmmm... πŸ˜‰
            Not my little budlet shy... the mommy owlette shy. :lol:

Want to low profile... :politebleah:
            ok....buds, when yr little owlette is not shy ....then u upload here for us to see πŸ˜„

i am glad to hear that yr little one is guai.......:please:

but horr......it's better not to say it out ......just keep to yrself,
            becos some babies are \"pantan\"
            i learned it from my confinement maid and also fr the elderly relatives
            πŸ˜‰ :roll:

schweppes

Whoa Buds!!! :shock:

Check out your latest avatar!! It's very VA-VA-VOOM :boogie:

ok....buds, when yr little owlette is not shy ....then u upload here for us to see πŸ˜„

He's not shy.. he smiles a lot.

Cos i played so much of Angry Birds on my iPod during my preggie days
                (i think?) he too can do the moustache-grandpa-corner-smile, which
                drives us insane (when say.... sometimes he plays when he drinks
                his milk..... leaves us in stitches from all the laughing! :rotflmao:

He can do it so same leh. :laugh:

Btw, I'm the one who is shy.. :lol:
                i am glad to hear that yr little one is guai.......:please:

but horr......it's better not to say it out ......just keep to yrself,
                becos some babies are \"pantan\"
                i learned it from my confinement maid and also fr the elderly relatives
                πŸ˜‰ :roll:
                Yes! Yes! I have heard that too! πŸ˜‰

Cos it will then mean, baby is guai.......... for now. :lol:

schweppes:
                  Whoa Buds!!! :shock:

Check out your latest avatar!! It's very VA-VA-VOOM :boogie:
                  Can only manage that on cyberspace schweppes dearie..
                  Think of all the cellulite... :idea: ... stretch marks... the
                  list goes on..... :roll: I won't dare don one with dat high
                  a slit! :!:

:faint:

So...... anyone can help move my fan?

Make it kiap kiap a bit? :lol:

tree nymph

wow, all the CNY avatars liao! maybe i go look around to see if i can find something festive too. hehehe

Buds,
                      no need to be shy lah…

your little one home already? post natal massage should be warm warm mah, how come cold cold instead?

tree nymph

Can someone help me reszie this:

http://postimage.org/image/16ur4dk90/

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.

• 218 / 835

cucumberry127C
                        cucumberry127
                        jackieyeoJ
                        jackieyeo