Radin Mas Primary
Blissfulmum:
Maybe must watch more Science Program like Discovery Channel improve Science knowledge. This year Science HOD is who?Really??!!?? then cham lor.. cos in ALL slides, Science is always below national average. Mrs Wong also reckon that this is their area of concern and urged that if the parents want to help their (our) children, focus on science. That's why i wanted to ask you (all) what could we do to help our children in this area since the school is not so \"strong\" in this subject.
Yeah, you are right, frequent visits to science centre.. maybe... hope it helps.
Sigh...........
:xedfingers: -
preggie:
P2 camp - Anyone of you volunteering your time for this?
I may be going. What about you? -
I may be going. What about you?
I should be going. My dd volunteered me! :clubmyself: -
preggie:
I should be going. My dd volunteered me! :clubmyself:
Wah! Your dd good, hor? Help the teacher. Do you have any information on the camp? Is it a whole day event? :scratchhead:
Heard going to climb Mount Faber then hit up Henderson Waves :celebrate:
titank:
Climb up Mt Faber?? :imdrowning: -
preggie:
titank:
Climb up Mt Faber?? :imdrowning:
:snuggles: It's not so bad...lah....Enjoy :celebrate: -
I cant seem to find the School Calendar on their website anymore. It is useful as it list all events eg Camps, CAs, SAs, PTM, Holidays...etc.
I wonder why they took it out :? -
famangelina31:
:idea: Because the first version that they uploaded had too many mistakes. Worse, those mistakes were detected by the parents! :evil: :siam:
I cant seem to find the School Calendar on their website anymore. It is useful as it list all events eg Camps, CAs, SAs, PTM, Holidays...etc.
I wonder why they took it out :? -
:spank: :cheeky:
:idea: Because the first version that they uploaded had too many mistakes. Worse, those mistakes were detected by the parents! :evil: :siam:famangelina31:
I wonder why they took it out :?
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.