Club Breadmakers
Oh dear, got to go now for my BREADMAKING MACHINE!!! :cheeky:
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: :laugh: :laugh:
Tangs got promotion. Zojirushi breadmaker $399 now only $318!!! Andโฆ I bought it!!!
Yeah!!! -
Wow, you are super fast! :salute: *** waiting for pictures of bread, not the machine *** :rahrah: By this weekend? :please:Tangs got promotion. Zojirushi breadmaker $399 now only $318!!!! And...... I bought it!!!!!
Yeah!!!! -
kekeke...wah you are faster than me.... Now you can tell me outcome first? :lol: Now I also know why you are called Happy Mama...Tangs got promotion. Zojirushi breadmaker $399 now only $318!!!! And...... I bought it!!!!!
Yeah!!!!
25hrmaidโฆaiyo your pineapple tarts look so yummilicious lehโฆ did u use the breadmaker for your pineapple jam ah? slurp
25hrmaid....aiyo your pineapple tarts look so yummilicious leh.. did u use the breadmaker for your pineapple jam ah? *slurp*
No lah, I where got so hardworking? :oops: Cheated on the jam!
Bought from Sun Lik, so far, that's the best pineapple jam that I have tried! 
Alamak, this thread is becoming like rojak ..... breadmachine, fridge, cakes, pizza and now pineapple tarts! :lol: -
*kaching* time for Chief to collect first royalty from Tangs please...The way we made Manuka Honey a big Hit I am sure we will make the breadmaker a big Hit too..
Maybe Chief should go n take the royalty for those
Btw Chief, now you can add breadmaker($295 from goh ah bee or $318 from tangs) for auction already...it is cheaper than ipad and very popular in demand. If you want to get one, maybe I can negotiate for cheaper since we are getting 2? kekeke
What say you? -
Oh Sun Lik...so theirs is the best ha...good to know..I also go sun lik sometimes, maybe bump into you also dunno...kekeke.. Hmm...maybe should change this thread to bread and cake baking?No lah, I where got so hardworking? :oops: Cheated on the jam!
Bought from Sun Lik, so far, that's the best pineapple jam that I have tried! 
Alamak, this thread is becoming like rojak ..... breadmachine, fridge, cakes, pizza and now pineapple tarts! :lol: -
:dowan: then I cannot participate in the auction!*kaching* time for Chief to collect first royalty from Tangs please...
Btw Chief, now you can add breadmaker($295 from goh ah bee or $318 from tangs) for auction already...it is cheaper than ipad and very popular in demand. If you want to get one, maybe I can negotiate for cheaper since we are getting 2? kekeke
What say you?
:dowan: then I cannot participate in the auction!

Don understand, why can't you participate? I thought you are one of those with alot of points? Also for the price of breadmaker against ipad, maybe Chief can get 2-3 breadmakers and make more people happy? no? :?
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.