International Buffet
Try Vienna International Buffet Restaurant located at United Square #B1-01 (next to the foodcourt).
Slightly exp but the food are v v v v v v v v v NICE.
Dinner on Mon-Thur is $35.80++(adult) & $20.00++(child).
Dinner on Fri, Sat, Sun & PH is $37.80++(adult) & $20.80++(child).
Got to make reservation 1st, cos everytime i visited the restaurant, always full leh.
Tel: 62546686 / 62531696 -
evelynseet:
Yup, I went there before and need to make reservation, the food also quite nice.Try Vienna International Buffet Restaurant located at United Square #B1-01 (next to the foodcourt).
Slightly exp but the food are v v v v v v v v v NICE.
Dinner on Mon-Thur is $35.80++(adult) & $20.00++(child).
Dinner on Fri, Sat, Sun & PH is $37.80++(adult) & $20.80++(child).
Got to make reservation 1st, cos everytime i visited the restaurant, always full leh.
Tel: 62546686 / 62531696 -
smurf:
Hi,shangri la...thebest I've tried...but also berry berry exp lo...haha.
tried a jap buffet at GWC...kushin bo or something...not quite worth the $ paid for...
Amara is quite good...
what's ur budget?
My budget is after plus plus not more than $30
hmsg:
Yup, my friend told me that the high tea buffet there quite nice.
can check merchant court...fxchow:
Any good recommendation for international buffet besides Sakura?
My another half and I loves the international buffet at Straits Cafe at Rendezvous Hotel. Slightly more pricey than $30 nett, but worth every cents. :love:
http://www.rendezvoushotels.com/singapore/dining.aspx -
kiasu_pig:
Hi,My another half and I loves the international buffet at Straits Cafe at Rendezvous Hotel. Slightly more pricey than $30 nett, but worth every cents. :love:
http://www.rendezvoushotels.com/singapore/dining.aspx
I've just called and checked out the price, it is adult $35++ & children 21++.
Thanks for your sharing. -
Cafe Vienna very good but a bit ex.
Some credit cards allow you to have 1-for-1 or 1-for-2 etc. For example, at Azur (Changi T3), you pay ~$50 per pax, your companion gets to eat for free. So, it's effective ~$25 per pax. Good deal? Kids at 50% if I recall correctly.
It's international buffet with nice ambience. Spread include fresh oysters, sashimi, sushi, cooked stuff, carvery, staples, desserts etc. Another hotel with similar offering is Trader's Hotel.. so many actually.
Lastly, some places like Greenhouse at Ritz Carlton may charge like ~$68++ per pax, but (young) children eats for free (1 kid per paying adult).
You can get more info from here
http://www.hungrygowhere.com/ -
Grand Hyatt's http://singapore.grand.hyatt.com/hyatt/hotels/entertainment/restaurants/index.jsp has the works yo!
At about a whopping SGD45+++ :shock: with all
the individual chefs spruce-ing up the dishes in
yer face... and the waiting service people
who folds yer napkins back into the swans
or fans the minute you leave your table to
get some more food... and the trays that
the service staff carry for you from the
buffet area to your table... and a spread
of scrumptious delicacies to fill every palate..
I'll say it again... it's the works hor.
Again, i like to hang out places where all my
frenz of all races can come chill.. so this plc
suits us perfectly.
Cafe Vienna is another good recommendation.
But... it has since been called The Carousel
after some revamping to the current eclectic
feel to the entire place.. i much prefer the ol'
cosy set-up with the old comfy rustic sofa seats
and all but hey if the food's good it's good lah...
no matter the design or the lay out, huh... Tho
it does help if the plc is cosy.
http://dining.royalplaza.com.sg/ is located @ Royal Plaza on Scotts.
Beside DFS, opposite Far East Plaza.
For smaller budget can try http://www.furama.com/citycentre/dining.php?s=tiffany,
but smaller spread... less choices.
If you like Indonesian fare, located at @ 405 Havelock Road.
http://furama.com/riverfront/dining.php?s=kintamani @ Furama RiverFront.. is good too!
Citibank holders have the occasional 1 for 1
deal, which is cool.
Imagine free flow of
yummy prawns people! And i remember one
Father's Day treat i hosted for hubs and ma dad..
it costed only SGD $19++ per pax.. and they
charged my 2 girls for one child pax.. cos they
said kiddies don't eat that much.. aaawww..
Suweet... :love:
All the above... has got halal certification.
Cheerios!
:celebrate: -
I like kushinbo at suntec esp the dinner buffer as they have alaska hairy crabβ¦cannot remember how much per head but I think its good,as its a jap buffer.
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.