How Can?
aiyo....don't tick the box when you are posting PH's thread.....Funx3:
I Tick the Box for \"Notify me when a reply is posted\" when I Post a Reply / Comment ....
Then Whenever I Want to Go to KSP, just Open My Email and,
Click the Link to the Latest Email Notification, and
Will Not Miss Any Reply ....
But Must Warn U to Clear Email Notification Very Often, esp For PH Thread ....
My Record is Clearing it 5 x a Day, Totalling >50 Emails ....
Remember ....
That is the Day We Furiously Posted to Achieve the 500pages Record ....
HA -HA ....

KSP is my Diet, Die Die must B Notified when Got Reply ....
Otherwise IF Miss Lobang, Regret Many-Many Eh!
:lol: :lol: -
How Can?
aiyo....don't tick the box when you are posting PH's thread.....php:
[quote=\"Funx3\"]
I Tick the Box for \"Notify me when a reply is posted\" when I Post a Reply / Comment ....
Remember ....
HA -HA ....

:lol: :lol:[/quote]By default, you just visit this thread when you are free...sure has posting one...if one day there is no posting in this thread, then it must be the sky crashing down.....hahaha.... -
Thanks! Now we know who to go to for IT-related questionsJRLam:
Haha, so there is no way i can find all the previous relevant threads which i had wistfully thought someone can help answer my queries .. hahaha...
You can go to KSP homepage ==> click on Forum link at the top ==> click on Search function ==> enter your search criteria (by keywords, author or both).
This will list out all the topics you've participated. If you select 'Display results by Posts' checkbox at the bottom, you'll be able to see the hyperlinks of individual posts you made.
Wow, php so onHappy Mama:
Wow somebody here is officially declaring that he's the Maths expert

Pls hor, php's dd oredi mastered pythagoras theorem & cosine rule @ P1. You think qualified to teach maths or not :lol:
.... now we kenna pressure liao
During my time sin/cos and pythagoras is learnt in Sec Sch only .... -
Cannot :x Because F9 is reserved for me :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
Erm, then you should be called E8, not E3. And I should be called F9. :lol:E3:
I did very well for Prelims but got an E8 for my A levels. Haha.
Php, sorry I canβt recall if it was you who mentioned about the National Geographic Junior magβ¦ I was at Shell petrol kiosk a while ago, and I saw the mag. Thought it was quite interesting so bought it for DD to let her have a feel of itβ¦ but I had a shock when I saw my receipt!
Gosh! S$5.80 for such a small and thin mag??!! :!: :!: -
Trapwithin:
Wow, php so onmarkfch:
[quote=\"Happy Mama\"]Wow somebody here is officially declaring that he's the Maths expert

Pls hor, php's dd oredi mastered pythagoras theorem & cosine rule @ P1. You think qualified to teach maths or not :lol:
.... now we kenna pressure liao
During my time sin/cos and pythagoras is learnt in Sec Sch only ....[/quote]Yup and he's talking about it at Pri 1!!! :nailbite:
There is another one called Asian Georaphic Junior. Does National Geo has a junior version now?Php, sorry I can't recall if it was you who mentioned about the National Geographic Junior mag... I was at Shell petrol kiosk a while ago, and I saw the mag. Thought it was quite interesting so bought it for DD to let her have a feel of it.... but I had a shock when I saw my receipt!
Gosh! S$5.80 for such a small and thin mag??!! :!: :!: -
How Can?
aiyo....don't tick the box when you are posting PH's thread.....php:
[quote=\"Funx3\"]
Remember ....
HA -HA ....

:lol: :lol:[/quote]I also click \"notify\"... heehee...
I also click \"notify\"... heehee...
How Can?Funx3:
[quote=\"php\"]
aiyo....don't tick the box when you are posting PH's thread.....
:lol: :lol:
[/quote]See ....
We Non-IT Related Folks Use Simple Method ....
:celebrate: :celebrate:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.