Club Breadmakers
BigDevil:
So it was BREADmaking that attracted you here! For one moment, I thought Mrs BigD is going to have her husband bake a loaf of bread for her and the kiddos!Me? No, no, no....
I see BREADmaking and think of food.
So came in here to look see look see lor... :lol:
Cheh ..... :lol:
So it was BREADmaking that attracted you here! For one moment, I thought Mrs BigD is going to have her husband bake a loaf of bread for her and the kiddos!
Errrrrrrr, maybe its going to be the other way around ... with BigD buying one for wifey and persuading her to bake some for him after reading all the merits of this machine
Don't be surprised....we have breadpapas around...and for all you know Big D may be the first one on KSP!!
Check this out:
http://breadpapa.blogspot.com/2008/12/first-attempt-using-breadmaker.html -
So it was BREADmaking that attracted you here! For one moment, I thought Mrs BigD is going to have her husband bake a loaf of bread for her and the kiddos!
Me?? Bake a loaf of bread?
I don't think this fool can ever bake one no matter how fool-proof the machine is! :lol: -
Errrrrrrr, maybe its going to be the other way around ... with BigD buying one for wifey and persuading her to bake some for him after reading all the merits of this machine

:hi5: -

Oh ya hor! :slapshead:Don't be surprised....we have breadpapas around...and for all you know Big D may be the first one on KSP!!
Check this out:
http://breadpapa.blogspot.com/2008/12/first-attempt-using-breadmaker.html -
BigDevil:
Hah!! I knew it .... :celebrate:autumnbronze:

:hi5: -
BigDevil:
Don't be so humble leh!Me?? Bake a loaf of bread?
I don't think this fool can ever bake one no matter how fool-proof the machine is! :lol:
If you can bake, let us know, we promise won't ask you for homemade bread!
Don't be so humble leh!
If you can bake, let us know, we promise won't ask you for homemade bread! 
You think I will have any to give away if it's delectable?? :lol: -
Hah!! I knew it .... :celebrate:
The tough part is convincing Mrs BigD!! :lol:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.