Marymount Convent
autumn82:
wow, your DD so hip!!!! :lol: :lol:
I tried, but only while waiting for bus. Coz that day too much things to do, HW, spelling.. blahblah.. LOL!!
Initially she wanted to sing The Cranberries Zombie!!! I almost fainted lor. :lol: :lol: :lol: -
jesyeo:
Alamak, I oso use her sister's water bottle. haha....Icic. So u stay with her at the school? Mine stated is from 9.30 to 11.30.
Oops! Now then I realized my DD din bring back her water bottle again! Like u. Twice already. And twice for the purse. Haiz. And that was her Sis water bottle. -
cantbearit2:
U meant so retro ar? LOL! Zombie is my time le.. ROFL!!! Now is.. who? Lady Gaga? Katy Perry.. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
wow, your DD so hip!!!! :lol: :lol:autumn82:
I tried, but only while waiting for bus. Coz that day too much things to do, HW, spelling.. blahblah.. LOL!!
Initially she wanted to sing The Cranberries Zombie!!! I almost fainted lor. :lol: :lol: :lol: -
chergaby:
Haha. So funny. Lost and found on the same day.We got back her lost water bottle from the lost n found dept today! It's at the foyer.
Guess wat, at the same time, she lost her 2nd bottle too.... Sigh... Just hv to wait for a few days n hopefully it appears in the lost n found!
Great. I shall go dig on next wednesday. Thanks for the info.
cantbearit2:
Haha! Hope her Sis will not come and ask me for that water bottle.
Alamak, I oso use her sister's water bottle. haha....jesyeo:
Icic. So u stay with her at the school? Mine stated is from 9.30 to 11.30.
Oops! Now then I realized my DD din bring back her water bottle again! Like u. Twice already. And twice for the purse. Haiz. And that was her Sis water bottle. -
cantbearit2:
Wah steady girl.
wow, your DD so hip!!!! :lol: :lol:autumn82:
Initially she wanted to sing The Cranberries Zombie!!! I almost fainted lor. :lol: :lol: :lol:
chergaby:
My DD keeps leaving it at GSSC. sigh.We got back her lost water bottle from the lost n found dept today! It's at the foyer.
Guess wat, at the same time, she lost her 2nd bottle too.... Sigh... Just hv to wait for a few days n hopefully it appears in the lost n found!
jesyeo:
Finally gotten a letter from Dance Club. But it says the response are overwhelming. Require to go thru an audition next Wednesday. Hope DD will do well.

Hope that your DD do well!! :rahrah: -
It's really informative yet fun and relaxing to be on MCS thread.
Laughter is really a gd medicine for stress.
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
Stay cool and humorous MCS mommies!!! -
hi dear mummies of MCS, i remembered b4 the school closed last year my DD did an audition for drama club. she got a letter of an invitation through the TIP. my question is How come she is now confirmed for netball as her CCA? Can someone pls.enlighten me. :?
was it something to do with the 3 choices given earlier?
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.