Club Breadmakers
Shifu ma....so must kneel and salute.
For someone who shops at so many places for baking stuff....it's gotta be a pro...nothing else. You just confirm our long term suspicion, that's all. :lol: :lol: :lol:
Looks like in Dec we were all at Dasio!!!! Schweppes, Maid and I! -
:hi5: :hi5: I get very happy reading this thread too! Most importantly because I have found new cyber friends! :celebrate: :celebrate:[/quote]It's amazing how people can bond over bread. :lol: :lol: :lol:
:rotflmao:schweppes:
[quote=\"ksi\"]Happy Mama....now you know who is the real shifu here....even baking shops she has a long list.... my knowledge is all on one hand...3 shops, this maid runs round the island plus Malaysia to buy baking stuff....
*I kneel and salute her* :rotflmao:
Aiyoh... this thread hor... if not drooling over yummilicious looking bread pics, I'm just LOL all the time
U gals really make my day! -
schweppes:
Except when it comes to breadmaking
No la...I thought I quite ching chai type? :? :lol:ksi:
[quote=\"Happy Mama\"]
KSI must be a perfectionist.

[/quote]If you see my next successful cheese bread....then all will sing different tune...kekeke
No lah, no Shi Fu, maybe just kiasu, like to sniff around a bit for things? :lol:Shifu ma....so must kneel and salute.
For someone who shops at so many places for baking stuff....it's gotta be a pro...nothing else. You just confirm our long term suspicion, that's all. :lol: :lol: :lol:
Looks like in Dec we were all at Dasio!!!! Schweppes, Maid and I!
Well, Daiso is such a popular place, not surprised that we were all there. I don't usually go to the one at Plaza Singapura, usually go to the one at Vivo. Have direct bus to Vivo, but not to PS. -
:hi5: :hi5: I get very happy reading this thread too! Most importantly because I have found new cyber friends! :celebrate: :celebrate:
Oh you are already HAPPY, happy mama!!! I think both you and schweppes actually contributed alot to the happiness here!!! :love: -
Oh...Bread is used for Holy Communion... (Sorry not talking about religion here but just borrowing what bread is used for)
It's amazing how people can bond over bread. :lol: :lol: :lol: -
Oh you are already HAPPY, happy mama!!! I think both you and schweppes actually contributed alot to the happiness here!!! :love:
:celebrate: Totally agree on that! They and their sense of humour, what with flour finger, word of mouse, cute cute breadmachine, pillows etc .... :celebrate: -
Oh...Bread is used for Holy Communion... (Sorry not talking about religion here but just borrowing what bread is used for)
AMEN to that, sista ksi
It's amazing how people can bond over bread. :lol: :lol: :lol:
:love: -
Oh you are already HAPPY, happy mama!!! I think both you and schweppes actually contributed alot to the happiness here!!! :love:
:oops:
:grphug:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.