Mummy lovekidsverymuch aka LKVM
My pleasure and honour to know you all too :grphug:
:thankyou: Happy Mama, so nice to know you from breadmaking session :celebrate:Happy Mama:
CONGRATULATIONS LKVM!!!
:rahrah: :congrats: :rahrah: -
Happy Anniversary to you, too, LKVM!
:dancing:
Sorry, a bit late.... :oops: -
:congrats: LKVM :rahrah:Today is my 1st year anniversory in KSP...
:celebrate: :celebrate:
Solly I one day late. :oops: It's been wonderful knowing you. You bring such joy and cheer to the forum :hugs: :dancing: -
BlurBee:
Happy 1st Anniversary. Glad to have benefitted from your posts.LKVM:
Today is my 1st year anniversory in KSP...
Happy Anniversary!
:celebrate: -
:love: Belated Happy Anniversary LKVM! :love:
:celebrate: and :hugs: -
LKVM, now is my turn to cheer you on! About 130 posts more to your next medal. Let me use the words of qms .... by CNY, okay? :lol:
Note to to qms, don't :heresmyfish: for borrowing your words, okay? :please: Good things (phrases) must share, share lah!
:rahrah:
Note to to qms, don't :heresmyfish: for borrowing your words, okay? :please: Good things (phrases) must share, share lah!

Won't :heresmyfish: you. Why would I? :evil: -
:faint: :faint: cannot belive... now that your task is over you come after me hor :shock: :shock: CNY is just few days away lor I dont think possible

Hey! That's less than 20 posts per day. Cannot?
BTW, you don't :faint: too much, ok? -
:faint: :faint: cannot belive... now that your task is over you come after me hor :shock: :shock: CNY is just few days away lor I dont think possible

Haha, I have achieved what the others have set out for me to do, so thought now the attention must be focused elsewhere! :evil:
ε ζ²Ή :rahrah:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.