Marymount Convent

5.7k Posts 143 Posters 1.6m Views 1 Watching
      cantbearit2

Threefuchsia24:
      My girl came home with 2 little scratch marks on her face today, she told me that her friend hit her on the face and it was quite hard 😞 feeling very heartache. What would u do mummies?

Scratch marks???? :shock: Did u chk wif DD on wat happen???

My DD1 ever got bite marks on her hand during her childcare days. tink mummy heartpain more than DD's physical pain. 😒 The teeth (not tooth) marks r v obvious lor. Took a few days of Zambuk to go off. sigh. Luckily the CC teacher is aware of tis boy always bullying my DD. Imagine during nap time, he likes to sit on my DD while she naps. :x :x Teacher says they keep a watchful eye on him aft that. The boy's parent is aware too and there was no more such incidence, kudos to the teachers.

U may wan to find out the details of the incident too??? Was it straightforward bullying or accidental?

jesyeo

chergaby:
        lvkt:

my DD is being accepted by ART Club. πŸ˜‰

Our girls can be buddies...mine got in to!

Congrats to ur girl!! πŸ™‚

Tinkerbelle

cantbearit2:
          Nv chop leh. But I guess our DD r not d only blur ones. Hee....try handling a class of 30 blur 7 y.o. Think we oso blur liao.

Tinkerbelle

chergaby:
            lvkt:

my DD is being accepted by ART Club. πŸ˜‰

Hi chergaby,

:congrats: Hope your DD has fun at art club too. πŸ˜‰

jesyeo

cantbearit2:
              Threefuchsia24:

My girl came home with 2 little scratch marks on her face today, she told me that her friend hit her on the face and it was quite hard 😞 feeling very heartache. What would u do mummies?

My DD1 ever got bite marks on her hand during her childcare days. tink mummy heartpain more than DD's physical pain. 😒 The teeth (not tooth) marks r v obvious lor. Took a few days of Zambuk to go off. sigh. Luckily the CC teacher is aware of tis boy always bullying my DD. Imagine during nap time, he likes to sit on my DD while she naps. :x :x Teacher says they keep a watchful eye on him aft that. The boy's parent is aware too and there was no more such incidence, kudos to the teachers.

U may wan to find out the details of the incident too??? Was it straightforward bullying or accidental?

oh yes. my DD also had the same experienced. kena biten my her friend in childcare. The teeth marks are so obvious that it forms the oval shape of the mouth!

Tinkerbelle

chergaby:
                Mommies,

Has any of your DD encounter canteen stall owners did not return the change to them?
                Haven't heard DDs complain of this problem before.....Did the stall owners not give change back to your DD?

Tinkerbelle

jesyeo:
                  cantbearit2:

[quote=\"Threefuchsia24\"]My girl came home with 2 little scratch marks on her face today, she told me that her friend hit her on the face and it was quite hard 😞 feeling very heartache. What would u do mummies?

oh yes. my DD also had the same experienced. kena biten my her friend in childcare. The teeth marks are so obvious that it forms the oval shape of the mouth![/quote]Hi cantbearut2 & jesyeo,

Wow....your DD's 'friend' is so fierce in childcare!!! :heresmyfish: Now young kids so aggressive? :nailbite:

chergaby

jesyeo:
                    chergaby:

[quote=\"lvkt\"] my DD is being accepted by ART Club. πŸ˜‰

Congrats to ur girl!! :)[/quote]
                    Tinkerbelle:
                    chergaby:

[quote=\"lvkt\"] my DD is being accepted by ART Club. πŸ˜‰

Hi chergaby,

:congrats: Hope your DD has fun at art club too. πŸ˜‰[/quote] :thankyou:
                    Drawing is IN her...she loves to draw.
                    Actually I wanted her to try something physical n different, like sports bcos she's already taking art class from NAFA. However she was very determined to choose art club, so let her be lor.

cantbearit2

electron:
                      Apologises all. :oops:

My reply was meant for threefuchsia.
                      No worries, electron. We noe wat u mean. πŸ˜‰ Yur DD is in which class? Don't recall seeing yur name in our list. :?

Tinkerbelle

chergaby:
                        :thankyou:

Drawing is IN her...she loves to draw.
                        Actually I wanted her to try something physical n different, like sports bcos she's already taking art class from NAFA. However she was very determined to choose art club, so let her be lor.
                        Hi chergaby,

Wow...your DD attend art lessons at NAFA. She must be very good. So, next time lvkt's DD and your DD can both aim for SOTA.. :ugogirl:

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.

• 185 / 567