Nespresso Coffee Machine
So far only 2 in the queue... Haha!!Happy Mama:
Wow 25hourmaid, you are very fast huh? First in the Q?

This is called the kiasu syndrome because we are all members of KSP! :lol:
Yes, I am taking Q number for breakfast at your house .... :rubhands:
1) Maid
2) LKVM
3) ? -
You mean GAB? That place is a little far for me. Maybe I'll try Parisilk at Holland Village...[/quote]Goh Bee Hoon at Hougang
Hi Happy Mama,autumnbronze:
[quote=\"Happy Mama\"]Does anybody here have any lobang for Nespresso machines (in Singapore)? I notice they hardly have any promotion and the model I'm eyeing costs S$399. Anybody can get it cheaper elsewhere?
Thank you.
I am not sure, but what about GBH???
I was at Parisilk Holland V 2 weeks ago and they were having a demo. Don't know which model and how much though.
[/quote]Oh I see...Happy Mama:
[quote=\"autumnbronze\"] You mean GAB? That place is a little far for me. Maybe I'll try Parisilk at Holland Village...
Goh Bee Hoon at Hougang

So far only 2 in the queue... Haha!![/quote]Make that 3 now.25hourmaid:
[quote=\"Happy Mama\"]Wow 25hourmaid, you are very fast huh? First in the Q?

1) Maid
2) LKVM
3) Schweppes
Eh... not really a kopi drinker but hey!! if there's home made bread and specially brewed kopi, why not?! Count me in
[/quote]After you do your research please post here.
Oh I see...autumnbronze:
[quote=\"Happy Mama\"]
Goh Bee Hoon at Hougang

schweppes:
Eh... not really a kopi drinker but hey!! if there's home made bread and specially brewed kopi, why not?! Count me in
So far only 2 in the queue... Haha!!Happy Mama:
[quote=\"25hourmaid\"]
1) Maid
2) LKVM
3) Schweppes
[/quote]See, Happy Mama, I just knew that the Q will grow, slowly but surely!
Wait till more people see this offer of homemade bread, kaya and kopi! :rubhands:
See, Happy Mama, I just knew that the Q will grow, slowly but surely!
Eh... not really a kopi drinker but hey!! if there's home made bread and specially brewed kopi, why not?! Count me inschweppes:
[quote=\"Happy Mama\"]
So far only 2 in the queue... Haha!!
Wait till more people see this offer of homemade bread, kaya and kopi! :rubhands:[/quote]4) autumnbronze
Okie, included my name .... errrrrrr but special request .... I drink decaf one ok
what's the difference between the essenza and the citiz?
Citiz is Magimix. Magimix is written on the machine but when u mentioned citiz, i took out the instruction booklet, i saw citiz written on it. For citiz, u can make cappuccino :). Maybe there r additional uses but I don't use any of the other functions except making a basic cup of coffee
Haha, Happy Mama, what say you?
We have 4 self-invited guests to your house for homemade bread, kaya and kopi! :celebrate: -
4) autumnbronze
Okie, included my name .... errrrrrr but special request .... I drink decaf one ok

Hi, autumnbronze, there are decaf capsules, tastes great too :). U will enjoy it as much as the caffein type.
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.