thanks for the tip. buy already. The girl has been pestering me to let her try but has been baulking at the cost.Just Saw this On the GroupOn Coupon ....
Sounds FUN to Do Your Own Icing at BreadTalk ....
Now Offer at $9.90 only ....
Should B Good Bonding with Our Kids .... -
Looks Like Brother Mark Understand ME Better -la! :celebrate: :celebrate:
ooi Trapwithin, why you drag php & I into the picture?markfch:
[quote=\"Trapwithin\"]After comfy scold me ... and funx scold markfch & php .. now we all :nailbite:
The post of PH has dropped
Please forgive us ... come back and post if not I got not leisure liao
Funx3 will never scold us, NEVER! She's our good sista :politebleah: .
\"Ta Shi Qing, Ma Shi Ai\" - (Pls Translate to Mandarin), Hitting Each Other is Closeness, Scolding Each Other is LOVE .... :love: :love:
Like Mark Say, We ONLY Hit (Oh SORRY, Should BE POKE! Ha HA ....) or Scold ppl we comfortable with ....
So IF I HIT / SCOLD too Hard this Time ....
:imsorry: php ....
:imsorry: Trapwithin (Hey Why Am I Saying Sorry to U? BLUR -liao ....)
But U Could Always Reciprocate the Next Time ....
\"Fang-Ma-Kuo-Lai\" .... Hee-Hee, Mark, Your Horsey Making His Appearance Again!....
On one hand, don't wish ds to be so good and end up in competitive tt with its 3 times a week practice. On the other hand, bought this bat so that I can spar with him (hopefully once a week) to help him improve his tt skills.
Mark, U Really R Counting Your Chicken .... Errrrrrrrr .... Maybe Baby Horsey's ....
Just 2 Weeks into tt, and U R Worried your ds Make it to school Team ....
Tsk Tsk ....
Oh Calligraphy Only Once a Week Only -le .... And Can Compete Even With Stickman Figure ....
Hmmmmmmm .... He May Win on Originality ....
Ha Ha ....
[/quote]You all mean ... I am the only one kenna scolding
no lah .. Just that suddenly so quiet mah
Thank u for ur well wishes. Dh is in charge of ds1 these few days. Sigh, he is the L-F type too, so have no idea abt the bklist thingy :roll:
Mrsbongz:
Thank u for ur well wishes. Dh is in charge of ds1 these few days. Sigh, he is the L-F type too, so have no idea abt the bklist thingy :roll:
Ooooooooooh, U Mean Our L-F Club Gonna Have Its First Male Member?
:dancing: :dancing: :dancing: :dancing:
Actually, Would Have Thought More Male R L-F than Female ....
Hee - Hee
ruaqt2:
I Buy 2 -le ....
thanks for the tip. buy already. The girl has been pestering me to let her try but has been baulking at the cost.Funx3:
Just Saw this On the GroupOn Coupon ....
Should B Good Bonding with Our Kids ....
Coz that's where the Bishan MRT is ....
We R There Every Sat ....
If My Gal Feels Down, Will Use this to Perk Her Up .... :hugs: :hugs: -
Trapwithin:
I was wondering how come my ears so itchy today....CNY coming, busy ma...need to work hard to earn $$ to put a bowl of rice on table lei....After comfy scold me ... and funx scold markfch & php .. now we all :nailbite:
Funx3 scolded me yesterday?...are u sure? how come i don't know one.... -
Looks Like Brother Mark Understand ME Better -la! :celebrate: :celebrate:
ooi Trapwithin, why you drag php & I into the picture?markfch:
[quote=\"Trapwithin\"]After comfy scold me ... and funx scold markfch & php .. now we all :nailbite:
Funx3 will never scold us, NEVER! She's our good sista :politebleah: .
\"Ta Shi Qing, Ma Shi Ai\" - (Pls Translate to Mandarin), Hitting Each Other is Closeness, Scolding Each Other is LOVE .... :love: :love:
Like Mark Say, We ONLY Hit (Oh SORRY, Should BE POKE! Ha HA ....) or Scold ppl we comfortable with ....
So IF I HIT / SCOLD too Hard this Time ....
:imsorry: php ....
:imsorry: Trapwithin (Hey Why Am I Saying Sorry to U? BLUR -liao ....)
But U Could Always Reciprocate the Next Time ....
\"Fang-Ma-Kuo-Lai\" .... Hee-Hee, Mark, Your Horsey Making His Appearance Again!....
On one hand, don't wish ds to be so good and end up in competitive tt with its 3 times a week practice. On the other hand, bought this bat so that I can spar with him (hopefully once a week) to help him improve his tt skills.
Mark, U Really R Counting Your Chicken .... Errrrrrrrr .... Maybe Baby Horsey's ....
Just 2 Weeks into tt, and U R Worried your ds Make it to school Team ....
Tsk Tsk ....
Oh Calligraphy Only Once a Week Only -le .... And Can Compete Even With Stickman Figure ....
Hmmmmmmm .... He May Win on Originality ....
Ha Ha ....
[/quote]wow...Funx3, markfch so sweet... called you sister liao....
i think we 3 must join force and poke Trapwithin more...if not we have no leisure lei.... -
Later i will buy one too...Just Saw this On the GroupOn Coupon ....
Hi Mark, php, Trapwithin, Happy Mama, Janet, E3, Lizhi, JRLam, Mum1113, rcxmum, periwinkle, and All of U out There ....
Wanna Make a Date and Have Some CNY New Year FUN at Say ....
Meet At their Bishan Branch Icing Room on Next Next Coming Sat, 5/2/11, Say 4pm ....
And Organise Our Very Own Kids Icing Design Competition?
U Could Buy the Discounted Coupon at the Link below .... Today Only ....
http://www.groupon.sg/deals/singapore/-990-for-a-fun-diy-cake-at-the-icing-room-by-breadtalk--worth--2080-/715828439
CNY 3rd day...many pple sure can't make it...
and on that day, my dd's enrichment centre operates as normal..those ang mo teachers don't want to rest on that day...so lesson as per normal..
coincidentally, the class is at Bishan, i R&R at J8 every sat.....
if the timing slightly earlier or later, we sure can make it.... -
Yeah, Brother php!
wow...Funx3, markfch so sweet... called you sister liao....
i think we 3 must join force and poke Trapwithin more...if not we have no leisure lei....
See, I Even Got the Fore-sight of Getting My Name Right for the Situation ....
Funx3!
Ha Ha ....
:celebrate: :celebrate: -
My gal's Gym Class from 12noon to 3pm ....
Later i will buy one too...Funx3:
Just Saw this On the GroupOn Coupon ....
Hi Mark, php, Trapwithin, Happy Mama, Janet, E3, Lizhi, JRLam, Mum1113, rcxmum, periwinkle, and All of U out There ....
Wanna Make a Date and Have Some CNY New Year FUN at Say ....
Meet At their Bishan Branch Icing Room on Next Next Coming Sat, 5/2/11, Say 4pm ....
And Organise Our Very Own Kids Icing Design Competition?
U Could Buy the Discounted Coupon at the Link below .... Today Only ....
http://www.groupon.sg/deals/singapore/-990-for-a-fun-diy-cake-at-the-icing-room-by-breadtalk--worth--2080-/715828439
CNY 3rd day...many pple sure can't make it...
and on that day, my dd's enrichment centre operates as normal..those ang mo teachers don't want to rest on that day...so lesson as per normal..
coincidentally, the class is at Bishan, i R&R at J8 every sat.....
if the timing slightly earlier or later, we sure can make it....
Any Luck?
Anyway I Called Breadtalk, the Icing Room Opening Hours 11am to 9pm ....
:lol: :lol:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.